Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 4

    This was a Miss.

    I did not like the way that color looked, it has a weird tint and it made my skin look ashy. I have Medium/Deep skin and I got Cafe but the color isn't how it looks in the bottle. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    COCOxciv | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok

    This concealer is very think and looks kind of cakey after it dries. I use a little bit and rub it in under my eyes and it does cover it mostly but it doesn't cover my pimples. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    glitzandglamour | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    medium coverage

    this concealer covers well,and it definitely tones down my redness. its just there some sparkles in it that i don't like but that's just my opinion. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    sparklyduck | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Very light coverage

    This product didn't stay on my oily skin for very long and was hard to build up so that it would actually cover up my blemishes. Not worth the price — 1 year, 11 months ago
    beepdee | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Used to be my favorite.

    They recently changed the formula to this and since then it hasn't been the same. I used to love the color and the coverage. Best bet is to apply with the applicator lightly and pat with clean fingers until it's well blended. (Hint: This method is best for applying most concealers.) Unfortunately, the color is a little bit off these days. Less yellow than it once was and much lighter. It no longer matches my skin tone and I used to wear it alone. — 2 years ago
    AshleyMarieM | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love this!

    I love this product! My skin has a mind of its own and when my skin acts up I whip out this and it hides all of my blemishes! I love how its easy to aply and lasts all day. The texture is nice and creamy to my skin. It doesn't seem to clog my pores at all. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    LipGlossGwen | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    horrible.

    the coverage is horrible - no coverage to it at all! It's very sheer and very blend-able - to the point where it's nearly invisible. I wouldn't buy it again. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    balletbeauty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works works works!!!!!!!!!!

    It really works it covers every thing all of my blemishes gone and you don't really fell it on your skin its light and it does not really clog your pores as much as other ones do — 2 years, 5 months ago
    juicycutelove | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad

    I bought this the other day on a whim because I've been searching for a concealer for under eye circles and the drugstore actually had a shade that would coordinate with my skin tone ( which is rare). I really like it do far! It covers my dark circles and blends well with my powder foundation. Def worth it for the price! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    MrsFen | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It Works

    it works if your covering up pimple or scars but its not that great for the under eye area. But its worth buying — 2 years, 10 months ago
    SavanahMaya | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend