Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Very light coverage

    This product didn't stay on my oily skin for very long and was hard to build up so that it would actually cover up my blemishes. Not worth the price — 1 year, 7 months ago
    beepdee | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Used to be my favorite.

    They recently changed the formula to this and since then it hasn't been the same. I used to love the color and the coverage. Best bet is to apply with the applicator lightly and pat with clean fingers until it's well blended. (Hint: This method is best for applying most concealers.) Unfortunately, the color is a little bit off these days. Less yellow than it once was and much lighter. It no longer matches my skin tone and I used to wear it alone. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    AshleyMarieM | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love this!

    I love this product! My skin has a mind of its own and when my skin acts up I whip out this and it hides all of my blemishes! I love how its easy to aply and lasts all day. The texture is nice and creamy to my skin. It doesn't seem to clog my pores at all. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    LipGlossGwen | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    horrible.

    the coverage is horrible - no coverage to it at all! It's very sheer and very blend-able - to the point where it's nearly invisible. I wouldn't buy it again. — 2 years ago
    balletbeauty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works works works!!!!!!!!!!

    It really works it covers every thing all of my blemishes gone and you don't really fell it on your skin its light and it does not really clog your pores as much as other ones do — 2 years, 1 month ago
    juicycutelove | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad

    I bought this the other day on a whim because I've been searching for a concealer for under eye circles and the drugstore actually had a shade that would coordinate with my skin tone ( which is rare). I really like it do far! It covers my dark circles and blends well with my powder foundation. Def worth it for the price! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    MrsFen | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    It Works

    it works if your covering up pimple or scars but its not that great for the under eye area. But its worth buying — 2 years, 6 months ago
    SavanahMaya | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very bendable

    I went out on a limb — 2 years, 8 months ago
    BeJuicy420 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 7 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not for blemishes

    If you're using for under eye or high lighting its good. But not for blemishes ... I have huge patches of acne marks on my cheeks & I really need a good concealer to cover them.. I didn't like this one too much it does take the redness away but no matter how much u put on it makes ur marks look blackish brownish underneath. And when I try adding another layer of concealer you can see where it over...read more laps with the other layer. It turns darker :l my sister one day said it looked like I had dirt on my face! Wouldn't recommend for blemishes or to hide imperfections. It's kinda sticky & creamy it last for a long time even with the amount I was putting on and it doesn't break me out — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Livfastdiepreti | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not happy

    i wasn't happy with this one i rather use the ELF concealer dosen't match to my skin — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend