Beecology Natural Body Wash Reviews

Back to Beecology Natural Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Body wash ever!

    I am a huge fan of all Beecology products, but my all time favorite is the Peppermint body wash-it is so refreshing and leaves my skin super soft. I also love the lip balm-these are great products I highly recommend them to all my friends and family! — 3 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Happily Suprised

    I've got to tell you upfront, I am a Grandfather and am not really into the "green/healthy" lifestyle. My daughter was visiting me recently and had me use her body wash, boy was I surprised. I didn't think it would work well--she explained with sulfate-free products don't lather the same as others. I love the peppermint smell and I love that it is made by beekeepers. I made her leave her bottle with me--I told her it was payment for visiting! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    unclebob | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes My Day

    It is a great way to wake up in the morning. The peppermint is invigorating. I ALMOST don't need my morning coffee. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    jandu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SLF-Free and Preservative Free

    I love these products--they are sulfate-free and preservative-free! They also leave my skin soft and fully moisturized! I highly recommend it! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    bboy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    I tell everyone about Beecology's Body Wash!!!! I have never used anything that makes my skin feel so clean and soft. The texture is incredible. The scent refreshing. I will never use anything else!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    lkl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    It smells great, works really well and I feel great about using it. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    sand_farm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So Refreshing

    This body wash smells great and leaves my skin clean without drying it out- as so many body washes do. The smell is so refreshing. As a college student living in a dorm, everyone always asks what body wash I use when they smell it in the bathroom. Even my boyfriend likes the scent (he says it isn't too girly). All of the Beecology products are great and choosing anything from this company is a great choice. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    mugirl306 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Peppermint and Honey Body Wash

    My family and I love this body wash! It helps wake us up in the morning and starts our day out right! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    mollydolly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This is the best bodywash ever! It leaves my skin smooth and moisturized and smells amazing. It's great in the morning to wake you up and super calming and relaxing in the eventing before bed. But not only is this an amazing product, but it's preservative free and made with only the best ingredients (no fragrance oils, which means the bodywash actually smells like peppermint!). Plus their company ...read moregives back 10% of their profits to charity. This is definitely a product I want to use and feel good using! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    mnr23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS BODY WASH

    The smell alone is amazing. It is aroma therapy for the senses. And it makes your skin feel wonderful. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    trinas_trinx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"