Beecology Natural Body Wash Reviews

Back to Beecology Natural Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Makes My Day

    It is a great way to wake up in the morning. The peppermint is invigorating. I ALMOST don't need my morning coffee. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jandu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    SLF-Free and Preservative Free

    I love these products--they are sulfate-free and preservative-free! They also leave my skin soft and fully moisturized! I highly recommend it! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    bboy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    I tell everyone about Beecology's Body Wash!!!! I have never used anything that makes my skin feel so clean and soft. The texture is incredible. The scent refreshing. I will never use anything else!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    lkl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    It smells great, works really well and I feel great about using it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    sand_farm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Refreshing

    This body wash smells great and leaves my skin clean without drying it out- as so many body washes do. The smell is so refreshing. As a college student living in a dorm, everyone always asks what body wash I use when they smell it in the bathroom. Even my boyfriend likes the scent (he says it isn't too girly). All of the Beecology products are great and choosing anything from this company is a great choice. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    mugirl306 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Peppermint and Honey Body Wash

    My family and I love this body wash! It helps wake us up in the morning and starts our day out right! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    mollydolly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    This is the best bodywash ever! It leaves my skin smooth and moisturized and smells amazing. It's great in the morning to wake you up and super calming and relaxing in the eventing before bed. But not only is this an amazing product, but it's preservative free and made with only the best ingredients (no fragrance oils, which means the bodywash actually smells like peppermint!). Plus their company ...read moregives back 10% of their profits to charity. This is definitely a product I want to use and feel good using! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    mnr23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS BODY WASH

    The smell alone is amazing. It is aroma therapy for the senses. And it makes your skin feel wonderful. — 3 years ago
    trinas_trinx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely Refreshing

    Beecology products are simple-scented, fresh and invigorating. I took the shower wash skiing out West for a week and each morning was delighted with the scents of bergamot and grapefruit. Just a "shot" of the gel on a washcloth. And the application was truly moisturizing, which was important out there. Perhaps my favorite product in the Beecology line so far are these shower washes which last and last! — 3 years ago
    bean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beecology Lavender and Bergamot Body Wash

    My body product arsenal is ever changing especially with the cold weather approaching. I love discovering a new body wash that does the job: cleanse good and moisturize well at the same time. Today, I'm giving you the scoop on Beecology, a natural products company that focuses on paraben free and SLS ( sodium lauryl sulfate) free goodies. They are also family owned and operated and make all the p...read moreroducts themselves. Their beeswax and honey based products are from their own family farm where they tend to the bees themselves! I was sent Beecology Lavender and Bergamot Body Wash, a travel size of The Original Honey Hand and Body Cream and shower scrubbie. I'm going to give you the rundown on the Lavender and Bergamot Body Wash.... "Moisturizing Natural Lavender & Bergamot Body Wash. The perfect combination of lavender essential oil with just a hint of bergamot for that citrus after note." Pros: -a lather is BANANAS!!! Its smooth, abundant and creamy. And its natural? I had to reread the ingredients and it is! -The scent of Lavender is true. You know I love that detail being a HUGE lavender fan. - The packaging is sleek and neat. The label to didn't bulge or peel away. - I would buy this off any shelf. Appealing to the eye! Cons: - After I rinsed the lather, I did feel a bit stripped. Their are no sulfates in it though. I chalk it up to good ol' fashion soap agents. Overall.... I need the other to scents in this Body Wash Grapefruit & Lemongrass and All Natural Peppermint( oh, I bet that's the BUSINESS!!)!!! I love this Body Wash. Worth the buy!! — 3 years ago
    ruralglamour | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend