Beecology Natural Body Wash Reviews

Back to Beecology Natural Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for men

    As a man, I don't typically use scented body wash. I love the beecology peppermint wash because it has enough smell for me in the shower but it's not noticeable when I'm at work and no one comments on how "fruity" I smell. The bodywash is refreshing and very moisturizing. It's great. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    asimon2485 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beecology Body Wash

    I am really, really fussy and I can say that this is the best bath body wash ever. It's not drying, it smells fresh, not weird, and it uses safe, natural ingredients. I love it. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    kristin_klb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Body Wash

    It's the best — 3 years, 5 months ago
    bigboy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it!

    One of my all time favorite body washes — 3 years, 5 months ago
    doublejj | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    BODY WASH

    I love this body wash. Usually I don't care what products my wife buys and puts in the shower, but when I stated to use this products, I told her, this was the only body wash for me. I also like their hand and body cream! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Mr.david | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beecology Body Wash

    I LOVE this body wash, especially the peppermint and honey one! It lathers up great, leaves me feeling clean and so refreshed. Try it now!! — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beecology Body Wash

    Amazing and no sodium lauryl sulfate! Smell delish! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    charbug | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEECOLOGY BODY WASH

    I LOVE the body wash from this company....they smell so fresh and do not leave any residue on my skin...nice lathering too...i highly recommend ANY of them — 2 years, 7 months ago
    marcy_gersh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This product has the best lather and the smells are amazing! Go out and buy NOW if you know what's best! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Kissmylips3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Body Wash

    Love it! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    alg324 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"