Beecology Natural Body Wash Reviews

Back to Beecology Natural Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Body Wash

    It's the best — 2 years, 9 months ago
    bigboy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    One of my all time favorite body washes — 2 years, 9 months ago
    doublejj | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    BODY WASH

    I love this body wash. Usually I don't care what products my wife buys and puts in the shower, but when I stated to use this products, I told her, this was the only body wash for me. I also like their hand and body cream! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Mr.david | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beecology Body Wash

    I LOVE this body wash, especially the peppermint and honey one! It lathers up great, leaves me feeling clean and so refreshed. Try it now!! — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beecology Body Wash

    Amazing and no sodium lauryl sulfate! Smell delish! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    charbug | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEECOLOGY BODY WASH

    I LOVE the body wash from this company....they smell so fresh and do not leave any residue on my skin...nice lathering too...i highly recommend ANY of them — 1 year, 11 months ago
    marcy_gersh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    This product has the best lather and the smells are amazing! Go out and buy NOW if you know what's best! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Kissmylips3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Body Wash

    Love it! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    alg324 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Body wash ever!

    I am a huge fan of all Beecology products, but my all time favorite is the Peppermint body wash-it is so refreshing and leaves my skin super soft. I also love the lip balm-these are great products I highly recommend them to all my friends and family! — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Happily Suprised

    I've got to tell you upfront, I am a Grandfather and am not really into the "green/healthy" lifestyle. My daughter was visiting me recently and had me use her body wash, boy was I surprised. I didn't think it would work well--she explained with sulfate-free products don't lather the same as others. I love the peppermint smell and I love that it is made by beekeepers. I made her leave her bottle with me--I told her it was payment for visiting! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    unclebob | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend