L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black»
Sort by:
  • 3

    YUCK

    It smells horrible, application is horrible, it's tacky-textured, didn't like it at all. — 2 years ago
    trishsterette | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like the brush but...

    You have to get use to the product to like it because the first time I tried it. I didn't like it much. The thing is, I like the brush but I like it better with the origunal Voluminous. Not that this formula isn't good, I just prefer the other one. But great thing, no flakes with this one!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    julie_gagne | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good for anyone!

    This mascara is great! It really does its job well! Best "fiber" mascara I've used yet! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    TTorres507 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    clumps

    it leaves my lashes wit a lot of clumps — 2 years, 8 months ago
    miyuki_takahashi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than High End Mascaras

    Again.... after trying so many high end mascaras, Dior, Lancome, Benefit etc.... I came back to my million lashes. Love the fomula, no clumping and i feel lke it lasts longer than those high end mascaras. I cannot tell you how many people ask me if my lashes are real or not. Another good one to try is Benefits They're Real with people with super short lashes. But this mascara is on average $7 dollars and most high ends start at $24. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    NYbeautygirl523 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara

    I've tried maybe 100 mascaras (including designer brands) and this is my favorite by far! For the price of only $9, it's way better than other more expensive ones. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    LindsayLA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok mascara

    I did like the mascara and it made my lashes super long and curly, however I found that the formula was too harsh for my eyes. If I wore it all day my eyes would get irritated and red. So, I decided to go with an organic brand instead. Oh well. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    christinac23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Clumpy

    All of my friends use this mascara and they love it, so I decided to give it a try. It wouldn't coat my lashes evenly and it didn't look right. It had a very thick consistency, which made it hard to evenly distribute. It wouldn't move around. The brush was a weird shape and didn't give me much control over where the msacara went. Also, it was pretty clumpy and made my lashes stick together, even a...read morefter I tried to brush them out with a lash comb. It didn't give them much length, thickness, or definition. It kind of just sat on them and made them a little bit blacker. It weighed my lashes down and made them straight, even though they are naturally pretty curled. It stayed on all day and didn't smudge at all, but that night when I was removing my makeup it would not come off. I gave this away after a couple uses, it just was not worth it to keep. Everyone seems to like this mascara, so maybe it's just me but this was definitely a disappointing mascara. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay..

    I thought I was going to love this mascara! But sadly it didn't work as good as I thought it was.. It didn't separate my eyelashes as good as I wanted! However it gives me good length. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    denna_sisay | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of My Favorites

    This is one of my favorite mascaras. This product makes my lashes look lush, long and full. I like the brush and the coverage it provides. — 3 years ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"