L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Separation? Yes, Volume? With some work.

    Voluminous Million Lashes has the potential to be a love-or-hate mascara depending on what you're looking for. The extremely thin, tightly packed bristles make separation a breeze. The thin formula makes sure there are minimal clumps, so lashes end up looking very clean and defined. I got one in blackest black in the waterproof version. On the first coat, it's not very "volumizing" as the name cla...read moreims. But the great thing is, because it doesn't clump easily, you can keep going back and building up coats for thicker lashes. The waterproof version is also holds curls decently. I love the clean, well-separated yet defined look I get with Million Lashes and will probably repurchase when I run out. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    blinkiiz | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another reason to love L'Oreal

    I've always considered Original Voluminous to be my go-to mascara, but gave this one a try due to a BOGO deal. Wow - this thickens just as well as Voluminous but adds even more length! No problems at all here with application, flakes or clumpiness. I have a new favorite! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sweetjlee | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    not as great as i was expecting

    it is a great mascara it clumps though so i had a bit of racoonish going on — 2 years, 11 months ago
    littlemonster3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Waterproof one is good

    Waterproof kind will not budge which could be a bad or a good thing. It separated my lashes wonderfully and gives them a bit of volume — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sparkly8D | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    L'Oreal Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black

    I love this Mascara, it goes on well comes off easily and does not clump. If you are looking for a building mascara, this is not it. But honestly, none of them are. Buy false lashes and this works great with it. The only thing is it smells a bit like nasal spray — 3 years, 1 month ago
    beautygurulv | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really great!

    As far as drugstore mascaras go, I really tend to lean toward Loreal. I'm a sucker for all the new, innovative releases, and this one is no different. I liked that this product was both volumizing and lengthening. I al liked that the formulation helped my stick-straight lashes hold somewhat of a curl. I've repurchased, and even checked out the waterproof version, which is heaven! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    LaSarah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Goopy...

    I won this product from L'Oreal & got it in the mail. To be honest with you I usually don't wear mascara. When I tried it it seemed really thick & goopy. It did make my lashes look thicker & a bit longer. However, I just did not care for it. I will stick wit my cheap NYC mascara when I use mascara. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    elisa_adams | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm in love

    I absolutley love this mascara to death. It separtes fantasticly and gives a great coat (: I like the waterproof version more but I still love this one too! Go buy it! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    cici37 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing

    i would LOVE to give this a ten but I wish it gave a little more length but other then that its amazing. It gives a good amount of length and is way way way way better than all its competitors. high end and drugstore. this is a staple for my makeup routine. i feel beautiful when I wear it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    fabdmm | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    waterproof does it's job

    I got the waterproof version of this masacara for a trip to the lake. I hate waterproof makeup, but didn't want to look like a hot mess in front my friends. This did it's job. It didn't wow me, but wasn't bad. My lashes were lengthened somewhat and the formula was certainly waterproof. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    missoconee | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend