L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black»
Sort by:
  • 8

    L'Oreal Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black

    I love this Mascara, it goes on well comes off easily and does not clump. If you are looking for a building mascara, this is not it. But honestly, none of them are. Buy false lashes and this works great with it. The only thing is it smells a bit like nasal spray — 2 years, 6 months ago
    beautygurulv | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really great!

    As far as drugstore mascaras go, I really tend to lean toward Loreal. I'm a sucker for all the new, innovative releases, and this one is no different. I liked that this product was both volumizing and lengthening. I al liked that the formulation helped my stick-straight lashes hold somewhat of a curl. I've repurchased, and even checked out the waterproof version, which is heaven! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    LaSarah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Goopy...

    I won this product from L'Oreal & got it in the mail. To be honest with you I usually don't wear mascara. When I tried it it seemed really thick & goopy. It did make my lashes look thicker & a bit longer. However, I just did not care for it. I will stick wit my cheap NYC mascara when I use mascara. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    elisa_adams | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm in love

    I absolutley love this mascara to death. It separtes fantasticly and gives a great coat (: I like the waterproof version more but I still love this one too! Go buy it! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    cici37 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing

    i would LOVE to give this a ten but I wish it gave a little more length but other then that its amazing. It gives a good amount of length and is way way way way better than all its competitors. high end and drugstore. this is a staple for my makeup routine. i feel beautiful when I wear it. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    fabdmm | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    waterproof does it's job

    I got the waterproof version of this masacara for a trip to the lake. I hate waterproof makeup, but didn't want to look like a hot mess in front my friends. This did it's job. It didn't wow me, but wasn't bad. My lashes were lengthened somewhat and the formula was certainly waterproof. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    missoconee | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara ever!!!!! :)

    I have been using this mascara for well over a year and I absolutely love it!!!! It gives the perfect mixture of length and volume! But the thing I love most about this product is how natural it makes ur lashes look, while also giving a dark, crisp, sultry look! ;) it looks best paired with a smoky eye. Will never use a different mascara ever!!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kendra3storm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    5 Star Product

    This the best & only mascara I will ever use! It gives me dramatic length & volume! My eyelashes wouldn't look as sexy as they would if I didn't have this product! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Value

    I'm very pleased with this mascara. Going from using Diorshow which is very expensive (overpriced), this really does nearly if not just as good of a job. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    theresa_w | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for the price

    I generally use cheaper mascaras, but so far this one has been the best. It clumps a bit occasionally and I feel like it dried out a bit after a few months, but it makes my lashes huge! Adds length and a ton of volume - plus it stays all day. Great for a cheaper price! (About $7) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    oopylovesyou | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend