L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Does nothing for me.

    Flakes, not much volume or length. I'll pass. Follow me on Twitter: BCmakeup Blogspot: The Lady Grind. BC Makeup Artistry-St. Louis — 3 years, 2 months ago
    BCmakeup | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely LOVE this(:

    I love this mascara! it does a very good job of thickening your lashes without being too clumpy and it's very versatile too because depending on how much you put on you can either go for a very natural look or a dramatic smoky look. It's over all a very nice product. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Pink_Sugar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Separation? Yes, Volume? With some work.

    Voluminous Million Lashes has the potential to be a love-or-hate mascara depending on what you're looking for. The extremely thin, tightly packed bristles make separation a breeze. The thin formula makes sure there are minimal clumps, so lashes end up looking very clean and defined. I got one in blackest black in the waterproof version. On the first coat, it's not very "volumizing" as the name cla...read moreims. But the great thing is, because it doesn't clump easily, you can keep going back and building up coats for thicker lashes. The waterproof version is also holds curls decently. I love the clean, well-separated yet defined look I get with Million Lashes and will probably repurchase when I run out. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    blinkiiz | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Another reason to love L'Oreal

    I've always considered Original Voluminous to be my go-to mascara, but gave this one a try due to a BOGO deal. Wow - this thickens just as well as Voluminous but adds even more length! No problems at all here with application, flakes or clumpiness. I have a new favorite! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    sweetjlee | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    not as great as i was expecting

    it is a great mascara it clumps though so i had a bit of racoonish going on — 3 years, 5 months ago
    littlemonster3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Waterproof one is good

    Waterproof kind will not budge which could be a bad or a good thing. It separated my lashes wonderfully and gives them a bit of volume — 3 years, 5 months ago
    sparkly8D | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    L'Oreal Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black

    I love this Mascara, it goes on well comes off easily and does not clump. If you are looking for a building mascara, this is not it. But honestly, none of them are. Buy false lashes and this works great with it. The only thing is it smells a bit like nasal spray — 3 years, 7 months ago
    beautygurulv | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really great!

    As far as drugstore mascaras go, I really tend to lean toward Loreal. I'm a sucker for all the new, innovative releases, and this one is no different. I liked that this product was both volumizing and lengthening. I al liked that the formulation helped my stick-straight lashes hold somewhat of a curl. I've repurchased, and even checked out the waterproof version, which is heaven! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    LaSarah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Goopy...

    I won this product from L'Oreal & got it in the mail. To be honest with you I usually don't wear mascara. When I tried it it seemed really thick & goopy. It did make my lashes look thicker & a bit longer. However, I just did not care for it. I will stick wit my cheap NYC mascara when I use mascara. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    elisa_adams | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm in love

    I absolutley love this mascara to death. It separtes fantasticly and gives a great coat (: I like the waterproof version more but I still love this one too! Go buy it! — 3 years ago
    cici37 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"