Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gioia Reviews

Back to Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gioia»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Beautiful

    The fragrance lasted all day and made me feel clean, fresh and beautiful — 3 years, 9 months ago
    kamiknowles | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Too Strong for My Liking

    This is a citrusy long-lasting fragrance that is best for spring and summer. However, it is a bit too strong for me. It is on the verge of smelling too much like alcohol. It would be a great fragrance for someone who likes really pervasive scents. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    cat_eye | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Acqua di Gioia sample

    Loved it! Thanks so much for letting me try this... now I know what I'm getting mom for Valentine's day. I was also able to share the sample with my sister and she told her husband that's what she wanted also. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    tavgus | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    WHAT WORKS FOR ONE PERSON MAY NOT FOR ANOTHER (sad face)

    I was so excited to get a sample for women as I really like Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gioia for men . Honestly this fragrance is not for me as it does not mix well with my body chemistry. I tried several different times however th result was the same. Thanks for letting me try it. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    pepc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells Great!

    Great smelling fragrance! Fresh and clean! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    meshacol | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Giorgio

    1) the product quality was very good due to the fact that I have sensitive skin and certain perfumes cause me to itch. 2) the product so far has lived up to it claim I have not used it that often. 3) the length of wearing it last a long time and it dose not give off a pungent smell to other people. 4) the value I would say it would be worth it due to it's small package size. 5) Highest rating — 3 years, 9 months ago
    DenitaDavis2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Acqua di Gioia - No

    I hate for my first review to be negative, but...It smells like many other perfumes. A little strong for a summer-ish scent. Smells almost like men's cologne. The dry down gets better, just not good enough. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    WelcomingTruth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i love the smell its so good and sweet i just might go buy it — 3 years, 9 months ago
    ecaldera | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful

    I loved the fragrance. It smelled so sweet and nice. It was a nice change to the regular scents that I wear. This will be one that I purchase. Thank you for the sample. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    tressy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Giorgio sample

    I was impressed with this sample, glad to see it was more than just a piece of paper you had to rub on to get the scent. I really liked it and will be buying some in the near future all due to the fact that I received this nice sample. Thanks for letting us try it — 3 years, 9 months ago
    freebjojo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend