Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gioia Reviews

Back to Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gioia»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nice Scent

    This had a nice clean scent and was not overpowering. I cannot wear perfumes that are so strong thats all you smell all day long. — 4 years ago
    mandy20000000 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful

    The fragrance lasted all day and made me feel clean, fresh and beautiful — 4 years ago
    kamiknowles | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Too Strong for My Liking

    This is a citrusy long-lasting fragrance that is best for spring and summer. However, it is a bit too strong for me. It is on the verge of smelling too much like alcohol. It would be a great fragrance for someone who likes really pervasive scents. — 4 years ago
    cat_eye | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Acqua di Gioia sample

    Loved it! Thanks so much for letting me try this... now I know what I'm getting mom for Valentine's day. I was also able to share the sample with my sister and she told her husband that's what she wanted also. — 4 years ago
    tavgus | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    WHAT WORKS FOR ONE PERSON MAY NOT FOR ANOTHER (sad face)

    I was so excited to get a sample for women as I really like Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gioia for men . Honestly this fragrance is not for me as it does not mix well with my body chemistry. I tried several different times however th result was the same. Thanks for letting me try it. — 4 years ago
    pepc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells Great!

    Great smelling fragrance! Fresh and clean! — 4 years ago
    meshacol | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Giorgio

    1) the product quality was very good due to the fact that I have sensitive skin and certain perfumes cause me to itch. 2) the product so far has lived up to it claim I have not used it that often. 3) the length of wearing it last a long time and it dose not give off a pungent smell to other people. 4) the value I would say it would be worth it due to it's small package size. 5) Highest rating — 4 years ago
    DenitaDavis2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Acqua di Gioia - No

    I hate for my first review to be negative, but...It smells like many other perfumes. A little strong for a summer-ish scent. Smells almost like men's cologne. The dry down gets better, just not good enough. — 4 years ago
    WelcomingTruth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i love the smell its so good and sweet i just might go buy it — 4 years ago
    ecaldera | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    wonderful

    I loved the fragrance. It smelled so sweet and nice. It was a nice change to the regular scents that I wear. This will be one that I purchase. Thank you for the sample. — 4 years ago
    tressy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!