Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gioia Reviews

Back to Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gioia»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Nice.....but...

    Nice fragrance... Floral tones... fades normally... I usually like muskier fragrances. Is that a word? Not too strong... — 3 years, 11 months ago
    ltll8angel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells good at first

    When I first put it on, it smells great, it does last a long time, as it's on me for about an hour, I smell more spicy notes, not sweet, it starts to smell like men's cologne to me. It could just be my body chemistry, I formally wore Jessica McClintock for years and always received complements on it, so it could just be me. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    BeautyQueen2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Acqua di Gioia

    Very nice scent. Will buy and put in my colloction.Thank for the sample. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    sherryannsmi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Magnificant

    The fragrance smells fresh and elegant. C'est tres magnificant! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Min | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE THIS PERFUME!

    I GOT THE FREE SAMPLE IN THE MAIL PRETTY QUICKLY AND I LOVE IT!! THE SAMPLES ARE A GREAT IDEA FOR TRYING A PERFUME BEFORE YOU BUY IT AND I MUST SAY THAT I WILL BUY THIS PERFUME WHEN I CAN AFFORD IT!!! THX FOR THE SAMPLE!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    dmedley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful Scent!

    I really liked the scent of Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gioia,and that says alot because I am not a huge fan of perfumes that are super strong,or very florally.However,this was the exception-it isnt too strong,and while it is in definately in the floral catagory,it doesnt overpower you when you spray it on you.It lasts throughout the day without having to reapply it,which is hard for a company to make...read more a floral perfume that isnt strong but does last.It's notes that are in it are soft,and I really like it overall.The only reason I gave it a 9 is because when I went and bought it,I had a difficult time pronouncing the name and remembering it.If you want someone to remember your perfume,I would think it would be something memorable-not difficult. — 3 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Perfume

    Really liked this scent. It is very soft, and reminds me of the summer. Lasted all day. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    SavyShopper621 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Acqua di Gioia

    Nice scent....was looking for something different. I like fragrances like Viva la Juicy and Beautiful. With that being said...this just overpowered me! Too strong and it did last a long time! I wouldn't ever buy it for that reason which is disappointing because it is nice fragrance. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    cskurat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved it

    I loved it...it smells sooo good!! NOw I know what I want for Valentines Day!!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    mmchavez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Giorgio armani acqua di gioia

    I think its great product quality,and it lives up to its claims.I think its a great value for the money ,great packaging,and it smells great,and the smell stays on for awhile. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    happys | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend