Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gioia Reviews

Back to Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gioia»
Sort by:
  • 10

    So nice

    Got this as a Xmas present from my husband. Love it! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kbee0 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice all seasons scent

    I love this sent every airy and reminds me of a litter version of cool water — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sha22583 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    When I want to be at the beach

    Fresh and reminds me of the beach! A classic and a winner from Armani. It's super fresh and light enough for summer while full bodied enough for cooler months. It does tend to fade within a few hours, but I don't mind reapplying :) — 3 years ago
    EauSoFresh | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Armani Acqua

    It smells soft and clean and makes me think of being around water and warm weather. The scent lasts a long time. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Sunnymay | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gioia

    Although it did smell nice, it did not work with my chemistry. I found it to be too strong when I put it on. I could constantly smell it. I kept it on for several hours, but it was still strong. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    smc625 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A FRESH, WARM FRAGRANCE

    We’re particular when it comes to fragrances, we don’t give our hearts easily but simply couldn’t help it - we fell in love with Armani’s ACQUA di GIOIA. This is a fragrance that makes us feel, warm, happy, invigorated, anticipatory, so glad to be alive in a world brimming with possibilities. It is a very natural fragrance, fresh with blended scents of crushed min...read moret and Italian “Limone Primo Fiore Femminello", harvested from the first spring blossoms in Calabria. In addition, there are traces of Cedar and Brown Sugar. So very Armani - unblemished harmony. ACQUA di GIOIA is a morning, noon, and after hours fragrance as sunny as a Greek island by day and as intoxicating as ouzo by night. We also love the shape of the bottle, softly curved, reminiscent of gentle waves. Mr. Armani has overlooked nothing in the creation of his latest scent. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    gailcooke | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    I thought it was a man's cologne

    This does smell good, but after I sprayed it on I thought it must have been a sample for a man and not a woman. All day I felt like I was wearing my husband's cologne. I would never wear it. It did last a long time and was very strong. It seems awfully expensive too. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    karly_vandenheuvel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great new scent

    love the scent. thought it lasted great. All day. I like the bottle too. I will be buying a bottle!!!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    dtkornfeind | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Scent!

    Loved my Giorgio Armani Acqua di Giola sample! Great scent for warmer temps. A little out of my price range, so I'd have to wait for a sale/gift with purchase deal. Thank you for the sample :) — 3 years, 8 months ago
    patty_vaught | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Sample

    This fragrance smells so good and I will consider buying as a gift for my favorite person. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    rene_coe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend