Softsoap Body Butter Body Wash Reviews

Back to Softsoap Body Butter Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Softsoap has fragrance down pat

    Wow, this smells great. It is a moisturizing scrub without the heaviness and greasiness. — 3 years ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    (8

    Smells & works good! It left my skin feeling sooo soft. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    jraex143 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazed!

    I was surprised with this product. It kept my skin real soft after a shower and I loved the scent. I smelled amazing. My husband also likes this product. — 4 years ago
    miss_tijera | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    used the coconut

    The coconut scent was really nice and this product exfoliates well as it claims. It's really thick, and has little grains in it that scrub your skin to a fresh, clean, non-greasy texture. Your skkin feels moisturized but not overly so. I really think it was worth the price for an everyday or every other day scrub, and will probably purchase it again. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jodyjkendrick | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I actually love this

    I think there's a lot of grains in it and they exfoliate well. I love how it smells. It has a rich lather and moisturizes just enough - it does not leave an oily slick on the skin, it washes clean, and leaves skin soft and clean. I love trying new things but this body wash has become a staple because it works for my skin all year round, it does what it says, and it's cheap. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Sparrow1122 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good not amazing

    I like the smell of the Apricot Scrub. It is not too sweet and isn't too strong. It doesn't dry out my skin but I have used more moisturizing scrubs. I like that it has the scrubbing beads and it foams well on a wash cloth. I like that it has good quality for the price. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Karter64 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like it

    This body wash was not my favorite but I liked it. It was refreshing and exfoliating. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Somewhat disapointing.

    This product product fell kind of flat for me. For one it doesn't smell like apricot at all. It has a very mild "Tang" or "Sunny Delight" smell to it--that doesn't even last. Once I am out of the shower, even before that, the scent is only a distant memory. The lather is quite lackluster and the exfoliating bits are too few and far between to make any difference in terms of removing dead skin cells. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good actually

    For its price and availability it works quite well. It's pretty amazing and ex foliates my skin to a smooth tone and while it still needs extra moisture after washing it works. I also use this on my face 3 times a week and THAT feels amazing. =] — 2 years, 9 months ago
    KailinMarie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend