Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Reviews

Back to Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Finally

    I have been searching for something that works with my hair forever and I finally found it! I have long thick hair that gets extremely frizzy with even the slightest bit of humidity. This product really does the job. It's not perfect but it keeps my hair looking pretty close to perfect on those humid days. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    cdouglas17 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    I tried this and Then I tried Sveda's Moroc Argan oil

    This product has artifical colors, smells and leaves your hair greasy! I just purchased Sveda's Moroc Argan Oil and had a much better experience, it is clear, smells good, has Jojoba oil and leaves your shiny, smooth and soft, great when using a hair dryer or flat iron and looks great for a couple days! I am obsessed with Sveda Organics Moroccan Argan Oil! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Mirandajennings | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment

    I was sceptical about putting an oil on my hair, afreiad it would make it greasy..I was wrong, this stuff is amazing. I have very naturally curly hair that I like to straighten, I apply a dime size amount before blow drying, straighten my hair and it is so soft and frizz free, strangers tell me how nice my hair looks..that never happened before. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    carolnaes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    antifrizz polish

    only used once so far but could tell a difference when i styled my hair, hair was less flyaways and frizz and i have natural curly hair. love the product, look forward to less frizzy hair days ahead — 3 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    My hair has never been this frizzy until I moved here. I just received mine in the mail and had the opportunity to stat using it last night. I can see a HUGE difference in just one day! I can't wait to see how good it looks in a few days. My hair is down to the top of my pants. My long silky smooth hair is back!! Thank you soooo much SEDU!!!!!! — 3 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    anti-frizz polishing treatment

    I received this as a sweepstakes win and I have to say I absolutely love it. My hair has become more frizzy as I have gotten older and jel or mousse doesnt help it. I had received a sample of polishing treatment from another company and it worked so well but, I couldnt find it in the store. When I received the email from Sedu I wasnt sure what I had won and was so happy when I opened the box and ...read morefound out what it was. It works wonders on my hair and makes it so soft and manageable. I am so much happier with my hair now and will always use this !! Thank-you Sedu ! — 3 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE this product!!!

    I have coarse, dry, curly hair and this stuff works like a dream! I apply it to my hair damp and I no longer need any other styling products! It makes my hair tame soft and managable. You have got to try this product! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    brooke_mullins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Anti Frizz I've Ever Used!

    I love using this product it's the best. It leaves your hair frizz free & soft, there is no other product i use this is the must have anti frizz treatment — 3 years, 2 months ago
    erika_gera | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Anti Frizz Product Ever

    I have used them all. After years of searching for something that works, the Sedu Anti Frizz treatment is amazing. I put just a little dab in my hand, rubbed my hands together and then incorporated it into my ends (first) and then the full strand. My frizz was eliminated not just for today but for almost 3 days. Definitely buy this product. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    jwjwjw | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend