E.L.F. Zit Zapper Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Zit Zapper»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great

    For a buck, why not have this product? I'd personally carry this around in my beauty bag in my purse for when I see a pimple coming, because it really does get rid of redness and although it did not "zap" my zits away, I didn't expect it to because I have a very mild form of acne so I don't epect a dollar product to take care of that, but it truly does get rid of redness and for me, it even reduced the swelling of the pimples. A great buy in my opinion. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    lovepinkhun | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING!

    This product amazed me. It works so great. It took about 3 days for the "zit" to be totally gone. It even gets rid of the redness almost instently. I love it! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 6

    Sometimes

    This product sometimes works for me. I would recommend this to someone who get a zit here and there, but if you have acne, it would not work for every pimple you have. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    heyydori | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Desert island product!

    I could not live without this, I'm so glad I decided to try it. I was very skeptical at first because it just looked like a tube of water and I didn't expect much from it. It smelled strongly of tea tree oil when I first opened it. I put it on and I didn't see any change, but when I came back to look in the mirror again, the redness of the zits and bumps were diminished. The zit was still there of...read more course but it was less noticeable. I use this a lot now because it's easy to apply & there's tons of product inside, but mainly because it works! It also seems to help the zits go away faster, my skin is so clear now because of it. I love this, especially for the price of one dollar! Try it and see if you like it as much as I do. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 23 people said helpful

  • 7

    just fine

    This helps a little bit to dry a zit up and calm inflammation and redness, but wouldn't really work as your only treatment if your acne is more than mild. I would buy it again though. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    vousexcuse | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Redness Eraser!!

    I bought this product in hope of clearing up some acne. This product does that and much more. It calms redness and reduces pimple size almost on contract. Great product for a dollar! Don't hesitate to pick one up just to try it out like I did. — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Does not work

    This doesn't work for me. I have oily skin and when I have a zit, I applied it on and it did not work what so ever. It smells horrible too! For a $1 what can you expect. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    infatuatedbby | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's pretty good...

    It helps with immediate effects (you put it on and the bump, redness fades A LOT), but it doesn't really do anything long-term. You wake up the next day, and it's still here, and about the same size too! It just takes the bump/redness away temporarily. So if that's what you're looking for, get this. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    j9sun | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend