Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Artistry light up lip gloss

    I love the healing, tingling feeling when you first put it on! It's so easy to apply, because it's so smoothe, and it contains a mirror and the internal light! Also, the ingredients are healthier and fewer than many other glosses. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    sharon_mckelvy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product

    These people know what theyre doing! — 4 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Artistry Lip Gloss

    All I need to say is this lip gloss is Awsome!!!!!! Give it a try you will love it!!!! — 4 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    This Lip Gloss is Amazing! I love it! Absolutely Amazing! You should get it if you don't have it! My little 4 yr old niece loves it! I have to get her one because she keeps trying to keep mine! — 4 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing product

    i love this product you have know idea how usefull that light is !! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    alexa_heather | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light Up Lip Gloss Lover!

    This product is a must have in every gal's beauty kit. I keep the Champagne color in my purse, make up bag, car and next to my bed! Can't get enough! Beautiful and handy! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    kinsey_roberts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great WOW appeal

    Pure quality, great price, a unique and classy product. Everyone will want to know where you got it. Totally a surprise to see your lips in the dark with the light in the wand. choice of 3 colors, smooth application with a little glitter. Very nice. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Rosie4two | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    ARTISTRY LIGHT-UP LIP GLOSS

    FABULOUS PRODUCT. CANNOT LEAVE HOME WITHOUT IT — 4 years, 3 months ago
    kumarie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love my light up lip gloss!

    This stuff is fabulous! The light really helps when applying in dark restaurants or at night. Wears very nicely and doesn't clump up or feel heavy. Awesome product!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kiagodiamond | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    It is a great lipgloss, I love the peppermint flavor and I can apply it even in the dark. I love it!!!!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Sauelizabeth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend