Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Really very cool and unique lip gloss with menthol effect, light and mirror

    I really love this lip gloss. It has the menthol effect that really keeps my lips cool and hydrating all the time. The unique cutting edge design with Light and mirror makes it more easy to be used even in the dark. I recommond this to all girls who loves to look great. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    sowjanya_vattikuti | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product

    I thnk this is the most amazing new product. I can use it when ever and where ever I need to. No need for a mirror or even light. Great idea!! Love it!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    cathy_juengel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    va va vavoom!

    What a winner!!!! Not 1 person that sees me apply this gloss doesn't ask me about it:) Love it, love it LOVE IT! The only thing that could be even better is...more colors:) — 4 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVe this product

    I never leave home without this product. I have one in my purse, one in my car and even one in my desk at work. For the price you cannot find a better product. It is long lasting and doesn't feel fsticky like other lip glosses. — 4 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing lip gloss

    This lip gloss is the best. It come in 3 amazing minty-fresh flavor, it has a mirror and a LED light...definate must have. get it here: http://www.amway.com/eliteuww/Shop/Product/Product.aspx/ARTISTRY--Light-Up-Lip-Gloss?itemno=3097 — 4 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must-have!

    This is the most AMAZING product ever! I never leave home without it. Goes on so smoothly. Gives my lips that extra sexy shine. And when I use it in a dimly lit place, all the women want to know where to get it. Stylish, functional, and oh, so, hip! — 4 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

    I love this product! Glides on nicely & I get a little bit of a tingling sensation after I put it on. Like that Tim McGraw song "It feels good on my lips" The light & mirror is a great concept. Keep up the good work Artistry!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    randjean | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This lip gloss is so much fun. It comes in three beautiful colors and feels nice on your lips. Plus it is always a conversation piece when you pull it out somewhere and people see it in your hand. First they notice the light (especially in a dimly lit restaurant or bar), then they see the mirror on the side! So cool! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    crysta_parkinson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend