NYX Cosmetics NYX Super Skinny Eye Marker Reviews

Back to NYX Cosmetics NYX Super Skinny Eye Marker»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Loving this

    Saw it on sale and had to get it. I was not disappointed! The thin tip makes drawing a perfect line and wing so easy! This is great. It can be drawn across once for a thin line or you can build it up and make it thicker. The black is matte and very pigmented. — 1 month, 4 weeks ago
    vanesserz72 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    eh...

    I love NYX products and am often surprised by the quality of their high-end dupes; their products, in general, don't disappoint. The SSEM, however, was a total bummer. The felt tip drags along your eyelid whether or not you have shadow or primer. It's like trying to line your eyes with a drying-out Sharpie. And if you make a booboo--good luck, because the non-waterproof formula will get all over y...read moreour eye and you'll have to start from scratch. It's alright for what it's worth, but I wouldn't recommend it. — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    baileyeliz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this eyeliner!

    This is the first liquid eyeliner I have ever tried after trying many "waterproof" pencil liners. It stays on my eyes ALL DAY LONG. It makes me so happy. Plus, when I accidentally have to put it on really thick because I make a mistake on one eye, it doesn't look too dramatic. And it only cost me $8. Wow. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    djwb | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Review subject

    Not a very good eyeliner because it does not come out very easily and is not very dark. I just bought this last week and I haven't used it yet. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Anna_Daily | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    another love at first use!

    I recently bought this Skinny Eye Marker to replace the felt-tip one that's out of stock in local department store. I trusted the lady at the counter, and she didn't fail me. I have tested the staying power, and the color was amazingly intact after 12hrs. I also found this liner to be very smooth during application and doesn't wear off easily when there's small drops of sweat or rain. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    katherine_andini | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    SUPER SUPRISED

    i had been wanting to try out this eyeliner for quite some time now. so i stumbled upon it at pac sun. OMG i love this eye liner ! the tip is wonderful for doing a thin eyeliner or dramatic. it doesnt smudge but its not waterproof. this eyeliner does tug if you do not powder you eyes. it has great lasting power. & i have had it for a little over 6 months & it hasn't dried out, but i think its cause i store it horizontally. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    krlrmrz | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally a liquid eyeliner that doesn't smudge!

    I love this eyeliner!! I have tried so many liquids, and pencils, and they allll smudged! This is like a permanent marker and stays on all day. It can fade a little bit but for the most part it stays on. I took a nap with it on (I know don't sleep with makeup on but it was just a nap!) and it still looked decent when I woke up! I also love how it's decently priced. I definitely recommend it. I love it! =) — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Melipop_Melody | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    Super cheap and stays on forever, especially with a primer. It doesn't smear and is easy to apply. Also, it's dark and looks great with smokey looks or for a winged look:) — 3 years, 5 months ago
    kimbo77 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    No Smudging:)

    I love these eyeliners. They go on with a matte finish and (if you give them a couple seconds to dry) don't smudge or fade all day:) — 3 years, 6 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i love it!!

    this eyeliner in great!! pretty much my everyday liner. it goes on super matte black which i love and makes winged eyeliner super easy. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    rosie1123 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"