NYX Cosmetics NYX Super Skinny Eye Marker Reviews

Back to NYX Cosmetics NYX Super Skinny Eye Marker»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this eyeliner!

    This is the first liquid eyeliner I have ever tried after trying many "waterproof" pencil liners. It stays on my eyes ALL DAY LONG. It makes me so happy. Plus, when I accidentally have to put it on really thick because I make a mistake on one eye, it doesn't look too dramatic. And it only cost me $8. Wow. — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    djwb | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Review subject

    Not a very good eyeliner because it does not come out very easily and is not very dark. I just bought this last week and I haven't used it yet. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    Anna_Daily | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    another love at first use!

    I recently bought this Skinny Eye Marker to replace the felt-tip one that's out of stock in local department store. I trusted the lady at the counter, and she didn't fail me. I have tested the staying power, and the color was amazingly intact after 12hrs. I also found this liner to be very smooth during application and doesn't wear off easily when there's small drops of sweat or rain. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    katherine_andini | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SUPER SUPRISED

    i had been wanting to try out this eyeliner for quite some time now. so i stumbled upon it at pac sun. OMG i love this eye liner ! the tip is wonderful for doing a thin eyeliner or dramatic. it doesnt smudge but its not waterproof. this eyeliner does tug if you do not powder you eyes. it has great lasting power. & i have had it for a little over 6 months & it hasn't dried out, but i think its cause i store it horizontally. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    krlrmrz | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally a liquid eyeliner that doesn't smudge!

    I love this eyeliner!! I have tried so many liquids, and pencils, and they allll smudged! This is like a permanent marker and stays on all day. It can fade a little bit but for the most part it stays on. I took a nap with it on (I know don't sleep with makeup on but it was just a nap!) and it still looked decent when I woke up! I also love how it's decently priced. I definitely recommend it. I love it! =) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Melipop_Melody | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    Super cheap and stays on forever, especially with a primer. It doesn't smear and is easy to apply. Also, it's dark and looks great with smokey looks or for a winged look:) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    kimbo77 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    No Smudging:)

    I love these eyeliners. They go on with a matte finish and (if you give them a couple seconds to dry) don't smudge or fade all day:) — 2 years, 9 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love it!!

    this eyeliner in great!! pretty much my everyday liner. it goes on super matte black which i love and makes winged eyeliner super easy. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    rosie1123 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pricey, but worth it.

    I've had this for a couple of days and I'm really liking it so far. It's easy to control and goes on smoothly. I don't really smell anything coming from the marker. It makes very clean lines and if given about a second, does not smudge. This is one of the best eyeliner markers I've owned. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GOOD EYELINER

    GREAT eyeliner i have the slim one and the fat one and they work great. These eyeliners work on any eye. The only thing i did not like was that it smelled like permanent marker and did not smudge easily. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    yasmus91 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend