It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Get The Perfect Arched Brow

    This is an awesome eyebrow pencil..I love that you don't have to worry about the hassle of sharpening it, it has a spool already on the end to comb over your brows making them tamed and perfect..I love it for travel as well!!! This It Cosmetics Eyebrow pen makes me achieve that arch effect so simply and easy with its smooth formula. It practically does all the work for you and it last all day. I Can't imagine using any other brow pencil after using It Cosmetics Eyebrow Pencil. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    jenni_groff_olli | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I will never need another Brow product again!!

    I have tried most brands of eyebrow products from shadows, to kits to pencils. This pencil beats them all!! It is easy to use and stays put until you take it off. No more looking for the right shade as this works for every colour of brow!! I love the fact that buying this product has also helped out women with cancer ( Look Good, Feel Good Program). Kudos to Jamie and the team at It for another wonderful Inovative product!!! — 3 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love!

    Another awesome IT product. It does exactly what it says! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    latoya_nicole_carr | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!

    This is the best eyebrow pencil I have ever used! I have tried so many and they never seemed to be quite right, especially the color. It didn't matter if they were inexpensive or costly. Then I found Brow Power - I am so glad I did. I will never have to look any further and won't trade it for any other eyebrow pencil. Thank you for Brow Power! — 3 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Essential in your Makeup Bag!

    Nicely defined brows make such an amazing difference! This product is PERFECT to make that happen. The brush is a nice touch to 'smooth' out any lines and blend. And, the generous folks at IT Cosmetics donate an eyebrow pencil for every one purchased to a couple of charitable organizations for those who have lost their eyebrows due to chemo. It's a win-win! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    tami_w | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    soooooooo easy to use

    This is well and by far the easiest eyebrow pencil to use and remarkably idiot-proof. You want it darker?-just press a wee bit harder! I am blonde, but my brows are quite dark, and I like them that way. I have a scar in my left eyebrow that fills in perfectly with Brow Power, and it lasts ALL day!! Do I recommend this product? Absolutely!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    nicki_sew | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome product!

    I love how universal this pencil is! It has every shade in one, which makes matching my hair color so easy. It covers great, and love that it stays on so well! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    xbeautifulcoma | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE best brow pencil on earth!

    I first saw this product on QVC. They were out of stock so I ordered directly from "It"....awesome customer service and even better? An amazing product. I have sparse eyebrows and THAT drives me crazy. This is the first product that stays on even during a menopausal hot flash!! In love....thank you!!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    cheryl_phillips | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    quick rescue when I get a little tweezer happy!

    totally come to my rescue when I got a little crazy with my tweezers! looks very natural - definite keeper — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Curlygirl24 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW

    This is by far the best eyebrow pencil I have ever had. It matches perfectly...my brows are scarce but are showing some sign of coming back. Half of the hairs on my brows are white...(yes I'm old) but the pencil hides them completely. It has lasted so far a month of mostly daily use. I will definitely be purchasing these forever! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    tess0422 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend