It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    That's the color I've been looking for!

    The color is so natural but not too light. It's perfect me! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    kiki277 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is the best

    This product does what they say it does. I have never seen anything like this product. It is long wearing and best bang for your buck. I will never buy anything else. Kim M — 3 years, 9 months ago
    kimmarler | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural looking brow color and shaping brush in one convinient pencil

    I was pleased with realistic color of this pencil - not too brown not too greyish. Also i like that you can adjust the depth of the color (important if you change the color of your hair often too). Easy and quick to apply and i absolutly love the shaping brush on the other end of the eyebrow pencil.... Also for it is important that it does not include any harsh chemicals and even more - promise to...read more improve your eyebrows over time with healthy ingridients in it!!! What more you can wish in eyebrow pencil? Not to mention its staying power (it is almost waterproof i would say. I did a test on myself). — 3 years, 9 months ago
    olesya_budarkova | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Go get one of these now.

    How many people have been sporting crazy dark eyebrows with medium color hair. It's ridiculous, I wish I could go out and buy one of these for each person I see do that because darn it that ain't flattering. Yes I said ain't. So for the 4/11 it is one color and depending on how hard you press is how dark you get the color. It is a little tricky to get used to at first but I got the hang of pressi...read moreng firmer with a few uses. Also you should get one of these since one is donated to the American Cancer Society for everyone purchased. For 24 dollars, why not? Also it helps grow your eyebrows in so since usually you fill in sparse areas over time you should see better looking eyebrows. I can't really comment about this since I have only been using this since christmas... — 3 years, 9 months ago
    makeupandlife | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    One for all

    I've tried sooo many eyebrow pencils, because I have to take medication, I have less eyebrows everyday. This pencil is fabulous. Apply more pressure to make it the proper color, and the spooley actually works far better than most of the others out there. Oh, it also STAYS ON! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    loozeybug | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use 24/7

    my dark full brows are thinning with age,ist time i ever had to use this type of product,when the product was explained to me,i knew this was the product i wanted & needed,does everything as explained,my brows always look full & natural,hairs are regrowing. Love it & also that one was also donated for breast cancer patients. Best product like all the "It Cosmetics" i have. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    juanitamaria | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic

    this is so great for when you need that extra bit of polishing up, my eyebrows look "done" without being overdone!!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    caitlin_parker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product.

    I was skeptical but decided to try Brow Power because as I've gotten older, my eyebrows are thinning. It really works! I've been using it for about 4 months and I can see that my eyebrows have grown back (not like when I was 20 but its a big improvement). — 3 years, 9 months ago
    MaryEllenKleger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for your eyebrows

    This pen really defines my eyebrows well and has helped grow hair where it was sparse. Love this product — 3 years, 9 months ago
    shannon_ford_5225 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    will work wonderfully for anyone

    i absolutely love this eyebrow pencil...it will work on anyone no matter what color you need for you brows...i love the angle of the lead in the pencil...it makes a perfect brow... — 3 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend