It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 8

    This has converted me to brow pencils!

    Up until I got this, I have been a brow powder girl as I have had no luck with brow pencils since most of them give me a very harsh, fake line. I was skeptical at first that this is advertised as "universal". I must say though that it is defintely as advertised. My brows look very natural after I filled them in with this pencil, and I love the convenience of the little brow comb attached. I fi...read morend that because it is such a smooth formula, I don't even really have to "comb" the lines out as I had to do in the past with other brow pencils. I highly recommend this to anyone. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Junerose | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a great brow pencil

    Although I have never used a brow pencil before, I found this to be easy to use. It's nice that it adapts to so many different brow shades. I have very, very light colored and sparse eyebrows, so this pencil makes a huge difference for me. Its shape also makes it easy to use and I love the attached groomer tool. It is pricey, but you get what you pay for. It's also really awesome that when you buy one, they donate one to the Look Good, Feel Good program for cancer patients. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    carmen_maria | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eyebrow pencil ever!!

    This eyebrow pencil is awesome. It is very natural looking...everything they say it is...and more! Absolutely love it! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Pshaw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great pencil to keep it neat

    Love this all-in-one product with the brush and super-fine fill in color. No smudge, all day wear. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    bowlin1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best eyebrow pencil

    easy to use, lasts forever...superior to smashbox brow tech! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    claydixie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very natural looking

    I love my It universal eyebrow pencil. It really works just like it says. I was never very good using shadows for my brows, but I never liked the way my brows looked with the pencils I was using. Not so with this one! It goes on so easy and the brush blends it in very nicely. My brows are now nicely filled in and very natural looking. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    pcjay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL PRODUCT!

    I bought this on a whim thinking it was just going to fill in the 'bald spots'. I have tried so many before, I just needed a subtle color. It did exactly what it advertised and more! I have noticed growth and thickness in the brow area where I thought I would never have eyebrows again!. Wonderful product! Thank you! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    mousemouse | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best you can buy

    I have tried a few different eyebrow pencils but I was never satisfied with the results. They would either be too light or too dark. So I wasn't sure how this one would work, but I decided to try it anyway. And I'm so glad that I did, because this has to be the best eyebrow pencil around. I liked that the color varies depending on if you use more or less pressure to apply it. So the color will always be a match to your eyebrow color, no matter what. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    karenar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow! Where have you been!

    I am in my mid fifties with sparse eyebrows... compliments of the "Twiggy" days. This brow pencil is so univeral in application colors that my daughter and I both use it. I had tried everything, powders, expensive pencils from department stores. This is so natural looking. By far, the best long lasting eyebrow product I have had the pleasure own! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Lunch_Lady | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Stuff

    This Brow powder stayed when my other faves would last until late afternoon, thanks to being blessed with oily skin. "IT" performs as promises.. the price is right in line with other products of this type. LOVE! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    adgirl5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend