It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Amazing

    Universal brow pencil — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Lancy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The most reverred brow pencil in the industry!!

    This brow pencil, not only gives a completely natural finish, but it's also part of a great give back program for women facing the effects of cancer. IT cosmetics, rocks!!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    danielle_farnan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    The help my brows needed

    I was skeptical of the "one color fits all" idea, especially because I have very dark brows, but this stuff is amazing! It's a thick pencil, not like regular eyeliners...which I admit to have used on my brows, but it goes on easily and stays on all day. I'll never go back to eyeliners on my eyebrows again. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    OliviaSorokes | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    its great

    i use this product every day ,love it dont look fake or drawed on matches perfect love it products. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    sandyc | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Brows

    This pencil is awesome and goes on great! Be ready to get the shape that you really want and the brush smooths out the color — 2 years ago
    Spitfire_jen | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE THIS EYEBROW ENHANCING PENCIL

    I WAS LOOKING ON THE INTERNET ONE DAY AND ACCIDENTALLY CAME ACROSS THIS PENCIL..AT FIRST I BRUSHED IT OFF LIKE THE REST..PROMISES,PROMISES,PROMISES BUT I KEPT READING ABOUT IT ON DIFFERENT SITES AND BLOGS AND EVERYONE MADE IT SOUND AMAZING.. I'VE HAD MY EYEBROW'S IN EVERY SHAPE AND RIGHT NOW THEY ARE JUST FROM WHERE THE BROW BEGIN'S AND ABOUT MID-WAY CREATING AN ARCH BUT THIS LOOK IS NOT FOR ME NO...read moreR WOULD I RECOMMEND THIS LOOK FOR ANYONE SO I FINALLY PLACED MY ORDER FOR THIS PENCIL AND I MUST SAY IT IS AMAZING.. I HAVE DARK BROWN HAIR AND I FIRST BEGIN BY LIGHTLY DRAWING MY EYEBROW TO PERFECTION (I WATCH LOT'S OF YOUTUBE VIDEO'S) AND THEN GOING A BIT HARDER ON THE PENCIL UNTIL I GET MY DESIRED COLOR PLUS THERE IS A LITTLE WAND TO HELP BLEND IT ALL IN.. I JUST THINK IT'S AMAZING AND SO GLAD I PURCHASED IT.. I WAS GLAD TO ALSO FIND SOME GREAT REVIEW'S ON TOTAL BEAUTY ABOUT THE PENCIL TOO.. IT IS A MUST HAVE AND YOU DON'T END P LOOKING ALL MADE UP ON YOUR EYE BROW'S EITHER.. VERY NATURAL LOOKING — 2 years, 3 months ago
    MakeUpChick70 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use It Everyday

    Amazing, as you get older you no longer need to tweeze and suddenly your brows are sparse. This product is easy to use, looks natural and fills in the gaps. Highly recommend it. It also lasts a long time. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    DDTB2011 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    best brow pencil

    This is by far the best brow pencil I have tried. I love how natural or dramatic you can make your brows without looking like a crazy person. Depending on how hard you press that would be the brow look you will achieve. For example on a daily basis I will use a lighter hand for a more natural look and when I go out I use a heavier hand and a sharper line so when I take pictures you can actually see I have brows. Lol. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best brow pencil so far!

    This pencil works extremely well! Isn't too dark or too light, you control how intense it comes out, so it is truly universal! I have very pale skin, and my friend has very tan skin, and it worked equally great for both of us. Would definitely recommend! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    MelxMarie91 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best eyebrow pencil around

    love the way it goes with any hair color. easy to apply. won't use anything else but. — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Brow Enhancers » It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"