It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    its great

    i use this product every day ,love it dont look fake or drawed on matches perfect love it products. — 1 year ago
    sandyc | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Brows

    This pencil is awesome and goes on great! Be ready to get the shape that you really want and the brush smooths out the color — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Spitfire_jen | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE THIS EYEBROW ENHANCING PENCIL

    I WAS LOOKING ON THE INTERNET ONE DAY AND ACCIDENTALLY CAME ACROSS THIS PENCIL..AT FIRST I BRUSHED IT OFF LIKE THE REST..PROMISES,PROMISES,PROMISES BUT I KEPT READING ABOUT IT ON DIFFERENT SITES AND BLOGS AND EVERYONE MADE IT SOUND AMAZING.. I'VE HAD MY EYEBROW'S IN EVERY SHAPE AND RIGHT NOW THEY ARE JUST FROM WHERE THE BROW BEGIN'S AND ABOUT MID-WAY CREATING AN ARCH BUT THIS LOOK IS NOT FOR ME NO...read moreR WOULD I RECOMMEND THIS LOOK FOR ANYONE SO I FINALLY PLACED MY ORDER FOR THIS PENCIL AND I MUST SAY IT IS AMAZING.. I HAVE DARK BROWN HAIR AND I FIRST BEGIN BY LIGHTLY DRAWING MY EYEBROW TO PERFECTION (I WATCH LOT'S OF YOUTUBE VIDEO'S) AND THEN GOING A BIT HARDER ON THE PENCIL UNTIL I GET MY DESIRED COLOR PLUS THERE IS A LITTLE WAND TO HELP BLEND IT ALL IN.. I JUST THINK IT'S AMAZING AND SO GLAD I PURCHASED IT.. I WAS GLAD TO ALSO FIND SOME GREAT REVIEW'S ON TOTAL BEAUTY ABOUT THE PENCIL TOO.. IT IS A MUST HAVE AND YOU DON'T END P LOOKING ALL MADE UP ON YOUR EYE BROW'S EITHER.. VERY NATURAL LOOKING — 1 year, 7 months ago
    MakeUpChick70 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Use It Everyday

    Amazing, as you get older you no longer need to tweeze and suddenly your brows are sparse. This product is easy to use, looks natural and fills in the gaps. Highly recommend it. It also lasts a long time. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    DDTB2011 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    best brow pencil

    This is by far the best brow pencil I have tried. I love how natural or dramatic you can make your brows without looking like a crazy person. Depending on how hard you press that would be the brow look you will achieve. For example on a daily basis I will use a lighter hand for a more natural look and when I go out I use a heavier hand and a sharper line so when I take pictures you can actually see I have brows. Lol. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best brow pencil so far!

    This pencil works extremely well! Isn't too dark or too light, you control how intense it comes out, so it is truly universal! I have very pale skin, and my friend has very tan skin, and it worked equally great for both of us. Would definitely recommend! — 2 years ago
    MelxMarie91 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    best eyebrow pencil around

    love the way it goes with any hair color. easy to apply. won't use anything else but. — 2 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best pencil out there!

    I've tried many pencils, and this one is the best The color matches my dark brows perfectly. The fat part on the pencil makes filling in the thick part of my brow quick and easy. I turn the pencil to use the edge for the outer thinner part of the brow. So quick and looks very very natural. I'll never use anything else! Ive been using the pencil for only a couple of weeks so I don't know if it will help my brows grow. We will see! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Michelle1129 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have no eyebrows anymore and this helps fill them in naturally. Good color! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    aw1969 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    No need to spend so much

    Maybelline brow pencils (2 to a pack) for about 4 bucks is my brow pencil. Keep them sharpened and they're the best! Been using them for years.. Walmart has the cheapest price anywhere. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Barbara06 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend