Nu Skin Epoch Sole Solution Foot Treatment Reviews

Back to Nu Skin Epoch Sole Solution Foot Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Just perfect

    This product has helped me and my family to have smooth crack free feet. It is excellent and doesn't make my feet sweet like other ones I tried. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    martha_sanchez | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Epoch sole solution

    Excellent treatment for heels — 3 years, 6 months ago
    molarescu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product excellent results

    I love the Epoch range! My favorite product is the mud mask and close second the sole solution! Great fast result as well for dry elbows!!! Not that greasy and absorbs really fast! A must buy item! I have spend a lot of money trying to get something that works! This works!!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ester_coetzee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Its a Miracle, I tell you!

    True story: I know a "friend" that has used everything under the sun to take care of his chaffed, dry nasty looking right foot. Yes, only one foot has the problem not both. So, several years later he uses the Nu Skin Epoch Sole Solution foot treatment, his right heel is complete cleared up!! He is the most skeptical person I know. It works! Nuf said! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    monique_graciotti | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    I used to think that I was cursed with ugly, cracked feet. I put this on my feet at night, put on some socks, and in less than a week the cracks in my feet were gone! I'm no longer embarrassed to get a foot massage! — 3 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    works like a charm

    i was sitting next to a woman one time almost envying her "perfectly smooth feet" especially around her heels. I was thinking how unfair it was that she had such perfect feet and she must've guess my thoughts because she said she used to have horrible feet and this is the ONLY thing that made a difference. I apply it religiously every night ! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    aiko_alegria | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    I love this product and would buy more ofter if it were a little less expensive. It has a great feel on my skin, its just one more thing I have to think about where my pennies go and this isn't something I can afford all the time. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Blondetime | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have for summer feet...

    Pedicures arn't complete if you can't keep your feet smooth....it's summer time and this is the product I have to have to keep them looking great. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    susan_armstrong | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    This is one of Nu Skin's best products, and I use many. Eliminated cracked heels, yellow toe nails, ridges in nails on the hand and chapped hands. So reasonably priced, and it lasts a long time. This is a product not to be without. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    lyn_schmidt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Ok, way overpriced

    This product works well, but I think it is way overpirced for what you get. The tube is pretty, but beings this is a network marketing company, i am sure the hefty price tag is paying for all of those layers of peoples commissions. I would stick with something more reasonably priced at the market. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    gogirl2A1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Hand, Foot + Nail Treatments » Nu Skin Epoch Sole Solution Foot Treatment

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"