Nu Skin Epoch Sole Solution Foot Treatment Reviews

Back to Nu Skin Epoch Sole Solution Foot Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    I love this product and would buy more ofter if it were a little less expensive. It has a great feel on my skin, its just one more thing I have to think about where my pennies go and this isn't something I can afford all the time. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Blondetime | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have for summer feet...

    Pedicures arn't complete if you can't keep your feet smooth....it's summer time and this is the product I have to have to keep them looking great. — 3 years ago
    susan_armstrong | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    This is one of Nu Skin's best products, and I use many. Eliminated cracked heels, yellow toe nails, ridges in nails on the hand and chapped hands. So reasonably priced, and it lasts a long time. This is a product not to be without. — 3 years ago
    lyn_schmidt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Ok, way overpriced

    This product works well, but I think it is way overpirced for what you get. The tube is pretty, but beings this is a network marketing company, i am sure the hefty price tag is paying for all of those layers of peoples commissions. I would stick with something more reasonably priced at the market. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    gogirl2A1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I live in Minnesota so i get very dry skin, expecially my feet. This is the best foot lotion i have ever had. I put it on at night and in the morning my feet feel like i just got a pedi. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    counrtygirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I love this product! My heels are dry and cracked every summer. This year I used Epoch Sole Solutions morning and night and within the first few days I had soft smooth feet. I was totally amazed. Even my husband, who is not a "foot man", noticed right away. — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nu Skin comes through every time!

    This product cured my dry and cracked feet. All the buildup calluses are gone, and my feet are soft and smooth and healthy looking! Thanks, Nu Skin!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Glogloglo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG!

    I am totally and completely obsessed with my feet and I have tried pretty much every product on the market. This, by far, is the BEST product that I have ever put on my feet. If you put if on prior to your socks and working out -- your feet will be softer than a babies butt..... REALLY! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    DA1234 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    tired of cracked unattractive feet?

    This is so effective, use twice a day and your feet look fabulous in those pretty Jimmy Choo's! And for every purchase .25C goes to Force for good to help children all over the world. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    bebequeen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works exceptionally well

    I have used this product for about 6 months now. It works as well as the company says it will and better. I even use it on my hands when they are extra dry after working in my garden. It really helps to get rid of dry skin and makes your skin very soft. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Donis_Simons | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend