Nu Skin Epoch Sole Solution Foot Treatment Reviews

Back to Nu Skin Epoch Sole Solution Foot Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful

    I live in Minnesota so i get very dry skin, expecially my feet. This is the best foot lotion i have ever had. I put it on at night and in the morning my feet feel like i just got a pedi. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    counrtygirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I love this product! My heels are dry and cracked every summer. This year I used Epoch Sole Solutions morning and night and within the first few days I had soft smooth feet. I was totally amazed. Even my husband, who is not a "foot man", noticed right away. — 4 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nu Skin comes through every time!

    This product cured my dry and cracked feet. All the buildup calluses are gone, and my feet are soft and smooth and healthy looking! Thanks, Nu Skin!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Glogloglo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OMG!

    I am totally and completely obsessed with my feet and I have tried pretty much every product on the market. This, by far, is the BEST product that I have ever put on my feet. If you put if on prior to your socks and working out -- your feet will be softer than a babies butt..... REALLY! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    DA1234 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    tired of cracked unattractive feet?

    This is so effective, use twice a day and your feet look fabulous in those pretty Jimmy Choo's! And for every purchase .25C goes to Force for good to help children all over the world. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bebequeen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works exceptionally well

    I have used this product for about 6 months now. It works as well as the company says it will and better. I even use it on my hands when they are extra dry after working in my garden. It really helps to get rid of dry skin and makes your skin very soft. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Donis_Simons | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    I have been using the Epoch Sole Solutions for about 3 months (the same bottle) and it works great. The product lasts a long time and does what it claims. My feet have not been this smooth since I used to get pedicures twice a month. It is a great value. I highly recommend this product. — 5 years ago
    Darbrown | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Summer Ready!

    This is a MUST have for your feet! Apply everyday for silky smooth feet. No nasty cracks and snags on your feet when your man is rubbing your feet! Love this for cuticles too! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    HelpfulErieka | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Hand, Foot + Nail Treatments » Nu Skin Epoch Sole Solution Foot Treatment

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"