Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Root Lifter Spray Gel Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Root Lifter Spray Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    No more flat hair

    I spray my roots first and then blow dry the root area with my head bent down. Then I use some throughout my hair and finish blow drying and styling my hair. It gives me lift at the roots and my hair has great volume that lasts all day. Great product! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    marla0609 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I bought this product after reading the reviews , I couldnt wait to give it a try so I flipped my hair and sprayed all over the roots and roughly blowdried using my fingers for like 5 minuits . When I flipped my hair back it was like WHOOSH ! VOILA ! I thought I was wearing a wig or hair extensions I couldnt have imagined in a million years that I could get THAT kind of volume ! As I brushed it do...read morewn my hair still looked puffed up , bouncy and voluminous just like I see in magazines and the best thing about it is that ...IT STAYS ALL DAY ! Actually for me , more than a day , my hair looked even better the next morning !! Excelllent stuff ! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ashali03 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    This stuff works just as good as the expensive stuff. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    kalina | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    I LOVE this product. My hair has always been thin and fine. I spray on the roots and it gives my hair body! I have used many other products over the years - this is the BEST! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    rootlifter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best volumizing Spray

    This is the best Volumizing spray I have ever used. I have baby fine hair that needs body. I spray this on my hair and then blow dry with a round brush and I have great volume. Other sprays just leave my hair flat. this is the best! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Lisa_22 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    When I saw the commercial with Maria using the volumizing root spray, I went out and bought the product. This stuff really works! It gives amazing volume (without looking like 80's hair!). I just spray it on my roots, use some velcro rollers and away we go! I will definately buy this product again. Thanks Pantene! Kris — 4 years, 6 months ago
    nurse1122 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff!!!

    I have baby fine hair and though I was a little skeptical about it's claim, this stuff works great. It gives me long lasting volume and my hair is not flat by day's end! I also spray it all over my hair after spraying it on my roots to give me long lasting hold. Finish it with Pantene Sheer Volume Outrageous Body Spray and your style will last all day! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    mamichula | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Lift

    I love the lift this gives my extremely fine and extremely straight hair without the sticky icky feeling of other products I have used in the past. It make my hair feel full and sexy, where it used to just lay there flat and unflattering. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    shellseeker | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    6 year winner

    I am addicted to this root lifter. It delivers with great lift and hold w/o the sticky and stiff results I have gotten w/similar products. Try it out ladies! I even carry a travel size bottle that I fill w/this product in my purse. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Shannyrose1 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    DominoEffect

    This is the ultimate haih treatment for me and I have been using it since 2001 and I am not ready to quit yet. It gives my appearance a refined look! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    DominoEffect | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!