Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Root Lifter Spray Gel Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Root Lifter Spray Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I have fine hair but a lot of it. It is also straight, straight...hard to even get a curl. I love this since I can get volume and it stays better than with other products — 4 years, 6 months ago
    connolly | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a great product!

    This is the first root lifter product that really does it job! My hair stays full all day. I have even spritzed the roots on second day hair - and it is still great! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    candyl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ctimmerman

    this works great on hair to klift but not make it sticky or guncky all day! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ctimmerman | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I use this on days that I don't want to spend a lot of time on my hair. I just spray this on when my hair is wet and let it air dry. Then I just brush my hair. I can really tell a difference from if I didn't use anything. I keeps my hair where I want it and keeps it from looking flat. I have tried other volumizing sprays and none of them have worked as well as this. I will never buy anything else. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Tia1982 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    YES!

    Finally a product that actually does what it says it will. This product really works and give my very flat hair lots of bounce and volume. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Jessica_Cooper | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Volume, volume, volume

    I have very fine hair and when I don't use this you can totally tell. I just spray it on blow dry my hair and like magic I have tons of volume. I can't live without it. Thanks Pantene!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    LaurieA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome!

    I use this to give me that Sassy look I desire! It lifts my roots but does not give me that sticky yucky feeling that normal gels give my hair. It keeps my scalp from getting flacky! I also use this with the Color Revival Shampoo & Conditioner! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    cmstaples | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lots and Lots of Volume

    I Have baby fine hair and had very little options till this little beauty came around .I sprits alittle on and then blow dry and it lifts from the roots I look like i have a ton of hair .Now I can wear the styles iI always dreamed of .Thanks Pantene Sheer volume root lifter! From a #1 fan — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Marshav | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend