Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Touchable Volume Hairspray Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Touchable Volume Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Not for thick hair

    I picked this up in error...it is heavy and coating, which may be good for thin hair, but not me. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good hairspray

    I've been using this hairspray for a while and love it. I use the the pump version, not the aerosol. It gives a good amount of volume without making my hair stiff or sticky. Also washes out well. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    TerriK | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    I liked this hairspray

    I use this hairspray and I like it. As long as you don't spray your hair but once or maybe twice at the most it holds and my hair stays bouncey and not flat. It brushes out easy before I shampoo. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    beckmah | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Average Satisfaction

    I believe it makes my hair sticky and feel unnatural, but it does hold the style. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Carrieella | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    I spray this on damp hair at the roots then blow dry and it takes me from fine/flat hair to thick, full and bouncy. Has staying power too. I always get compliments on my hair when I use this spray. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Cubbie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT!!!

    I think this product is wonderful! I really holds up to it's name. I keeps my hair in place yet there is no helmet hair! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    hrtlb_17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Very effective

    It holds nicely but doesn't create tangles as so many gels do. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    MaggieRealtor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely good stuff for affordable price

    Love this stuff!! Very light and doesn't leave your hair sticky but amazing hold. Definitely a huge fan and I'm a bit picky about hairsprays sometimes. Highly recommend. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Pinkrumor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    hated it...

    used it every morning - by the time i got to the corner of my street, my hair was flat and straight...i emailed pantene and received a coupon for a free product - i love the shampoo but would not use the hairspray again — 4 years, 6 months ago
    cmc1949 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Hairspray

    I think this product does just what it says. It gives my hair the maximum hold all day. I love that I can still run my fingers thru my hair without the sticky feeling of other hairspray brands. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    terrip | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend