Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Touchable Volume Hairspray Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Touchable Volume Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    touchable lasting results

    this is the first time to use amd I highly recommend it for it's touchable results don't make you feel weighed down znext it really holds the hairstyle for hours in all types of weather next it adds alot of volume to hairstyles love it i am hooked on it already Karly — 3 years, 10 months ago
    karly | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Too Sticky

    I decided to switch from my usual hairspray (bumble and bumble classic) and try a cheaper brand, but now I know why I pay more for hairspray. THis was awful! It was horribly sticky and heavy and did not give touchable hold (very "hard"). I will definitely be going back to my good dependable, soft and light (but with great hold) b&b classic! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    DDTrain | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Makes my hair feel coated

    Even my hairdresser told me my hair felt greasy and coated. Normally my hair is dry or normal, but this made it feel so greasy and disgusting. Yuck! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pantene Sheer Volume Touchable Hairspray Flexible Hold, Non-Aerosol

    I think this hair spray is GREAT!! You can really work on styling your hair and it doesn't get sticky and stiff. It also holds up throughout out the day. It may blow and moving around if it is a little windy but it will always fall back in place. I love it because my hair always looks and feels very soft just like I would like it to be throughout the day!! My hair last two or three days with this ...read moreproduct. All I have to do the next day is comb through and restyle it a little and it looks and feels great another day or two. Great value and use for the money! My rating is a 10!!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    DotAnn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pantene Sheer Volume Touchable Hairspray Flexible Hold, Aerosol

    Fabulous hairspray!!! I have tried lots of hairsprays even very expensive ones, and by far this is the best. It goes on and holds my hair in place all day without looking plastered. I can re-brush my hair after using. It does not leave my hair gunky, or any flakes. It keeps my hair looking and feeling clean. Also the smell is pleasent if at all noticable. The price is incredible for the outcome. I definately recommend this hairspray. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    PINKGODDESS01 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for back-combed/teased styles

    I like to do a little backcombing to give my hair some extra oomph and this is the best spray for it. It offers enough hold that i get a good end result, but is touchable, and light enough that i can finger comb the tease out of my hair at the end of the day. Nice scent too. Highly Recommend! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    RockSTARRMom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I love this hairspray. It holds my very fine hair all day and doesn't make it feel all gunky and stiff. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    KristinMc28 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Best Yet!

    Since my hair is baby fine and thinning with age, I have tried every "full & thick" item on the shelves! This hairspray helps lift from the scalp and really does give extra body. The only complaint is it leaves my hair feeling a little sticky at the end of the day. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    GingeeLM | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    all i use

    l love pantene hairspray. holds well. smells good. good price. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    travlinround | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Natural looking hold

    This worked on my short hair. The hold is flexible so I don't mind if the wind blows. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    ang247 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend