Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Foaming Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Foaming Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Smells wonderful

    One of the main reasons I love this so much is the fresh grapefruit smell. It cleans your face, but I find that it doesn't help much to clear up acne. However, it would be nice for normal skin — 4 years, 9 months ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best face wash I have found'

    I have recently been switching brands and trying to find a face wash that works for me....I found this and I absolutely LOVE it!!! The exfoliating beads feel great on my oily skin and it doesn't dry my skin out...ran out of this on vacation and my skin started breaking out and as soon as I got more and started using it again my face started clearing up again...I have found my HG face wash! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    MeaganFuller | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    THIS SUCKS

    OhMyGod okay so I used this for about a week or so and it cleared my skin, i thought it was PERFECT!! but then i started getting itchy like all over my body i was like super scared!!!! and then i got these HUGE bumps all over my skin and they like covered my whole body it was disgusting. So then i stopped using it... and then i used it again like a month later to see if i got the reaction because of this product and the same thing happened. sorry for the long review :L BUT PLEASE DO NOT BUY IT — 4 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It's just okay.

    When I first started using it, it made my skin feel soft and smooth. After a while, I think it actually made me break out more. I haven't used it since and my skin has been looking/feeling much better! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    AWalden | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good smell, cleans well, not enough exfolients

    I have combo skin which suffers from some occasional blemishes. While this is a thorough cleanser that smells lovely and leaves my skin feeling clean, I wish there were more exfoliates so that I could have a better scrubbed feeling. — 5 years ago
    Shara525 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells Great

    This stuff smells wonderful and has a great scrub affect. It works decently at keeping acne away, but my main complaint is that I have very sensitive skin and it left my face very dry in a lot of places. Otherwise I was very happy for the money. — 5 years ago
    WhiteXRoses88 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    EH

    It has a nice scent, pretty pink, and nice to have exfoliator scrub. It worked the first time I used it to get rid of my acne and it got it all gone, but then I stopped using it and about a year later I went to use it again and it made my skin very tight, dry and shiny. I wish it was less powerful. — 5 years ago
    beachbaby123 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Neutragena Pink Grapefriut OIl-Free Acne Wash

    This acne was has a nice scent and the micro-beads exfoliated my skin better than the Apricot Scrub did. This product is a great buy because of its many wonderful values. Such as: *Scent, *texture, *microclear technology, *the 100% naturally derived grapefriut extract, *Vitamin C content, *healthier looking skin results, *etc.... The Vitamin C content leaves skin healthier, and the micro beads cle...read morear away dead and unsightly skin. I will always use this product as opposed to Clean & Clear's Blackhead eraser scrub who didn't hold to their promise of fewer blackheads in just two days. Instead it dried out my skin and probably created a few blackheads too. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    AHeart | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 5

    lovely scent

    Pros: Fresh scent Cons: If you have sensitive skin, salicylic acid can be irritating or over-drying. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    jill_wieser | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    I use this cleanser every day. I absolutely love it! When people say that it dries out your skin, most cleansers do! Especially oil free ones! I would recommend oil-free moisturizers that you can use directly afterwards. I use oil-free moisture by Neutrogena for combination skin. I love it and immediately after I used these two products, my skin was clearing up! I bought this product at first beca...read moreuse I was told to use a cleanser containing salycidic acid (which this product does) and I started using it. I love it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    flash501 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 17 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Blemish + Acne Control » Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Foaming Scrub

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"