Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Absolutely Amazing!!!!!!!!

    Love it! Love it! Absolutely love it! This is my first day using this and my hair has never been so soft, its like a cloud. I use alot of hair products made by Garnier and i love them all. I dye my hair almost every two weeks and it gets so dried out. This has really changed the feel and look of my hair!! Along with this spray i use the Garnier Fructis 3 minute Dryness Reversal Treatment and i love it. I also love the Granier root boost! They are all so amazing!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    kpschank | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I believe it it!

    I am very picky with leave in conditioners! I love this stuff. It does not weigh down your hair and it does add a nice shine to it. I use it as a supplimental leave in when I get out of the shower. I have noticed an increase in my hairs shine no doubt! — 3 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Don't waste your money

    I bought this thinking it would help my hair look shiny and maybe moisturize it. It didn't do either. If anything it seemed to leave a weird film on my hair and made it hard to manage. I gave it two stars cause the whole mixing it up concept was kinda fun.. not $7 worth of fun though.... — 3 years, 8 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really does the trick for overstressed hair

    I really, really like this product, BUT I use it before I go to bed everynight. I do not even attempt to use this product when I plan on curling my hair or styling it. However, before I go to bed, just like I moisturize my face, I moisturize my hair. I have midback, colored, long layered hair and believe you me that I put my hair through the ringer most of the time. However, I have found that ...read moreby brushing out my hair before bed, applying this spray all over my hair (not to much) but sufficient enough to get my whole head, then brush through, IT WORKS AMAZING!!!! I have found over the years that it is the things you do to your hair when it is downtime that have the most effect for beautiful hair when it is playtime...hehehe...So, when going to bed, or just wearing your hair flat or not processed for the day this makes a big difference in the overall long term health of your hair. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not amazing

    To me, this product seems like a glorified version of their Brilliantine Shine Spray. I did not notice any difference in my hair while using this product except it does make it shiny; like most shine sprays it is temporary so you have to reapply it later in the day. I do not know if it is "nourishing" my hair but it does smell great. I would recommend using this product after processing your hair,...read more or if you styled it with a stiffening product like hairspray because it masks the harsh smell and makes the style look a little more natural. Do NOT use this product if you have acne-prone skin. The oils made my skin break out to the point where I will not be using this spray again. — 4 years ago
    Desi_This | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Nice.

    I love this stuff. I've been looking for a shine/softener spray that smells good AND works, and this does the trick. It smells divine, and it makes my hair a lot softer. I curl my hair basicly every day, and I spray this all over my hair and it takes away the crunchyness of hairspray and heat damage. Best of all, it doesn't make my hair oily, which happens with EVERYTHING else, and doesn't weigh it down, either. Very impressed. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    MissAdventurex3 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    uh...

    i have used almost all of this thinking it would get better, but it doesnt do much for me. it smells nice, but i dont think i get glimmery hair or less-dry hair. maybe im using it incorrectly... — 4 years, 3 months ago
    GirlyGirl14 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does the trick.

    I used to use the Pantene Beautiful Lengths smoothing lotion after I get out of the shower but I cannot find it anymore. I tried an Aussie spray-in product and it worked minimally. I tried the Garnier nourishing spray and I really like it. I use it with the companion shampoo and conditioner and my hair is soft, silky, and lovely after just a few days without being weighed down. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    VeraMonster | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    okay

    I use this after I blow dry my hair on the ends.. It is possible to over do it though.. Spray a little at a time. Smells nice. Not overpowering. I don't know if I got any "nutrional" value out of this. But it did soften my hair quite a bit. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    3rdtimesacharm | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend