Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray»
Sort by:
  • 6

    It's okay

    I use this after I shower — 1 year, 2 months ago
    LizzyKins | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells excellent

    I won't lie, the main reason I use this product is for the smell it leaves in my hair. I can't place my finger on how it smells, but to me, it smells slightly citrusy and something else I can't tell. But it also does leave my hair shiny and gives it a little boost. The nutrients are a plus as well. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    itskayyy | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    This product is great for those days that my hair needs a little pick me up. I use a little on the ends when I straighten my hair and one spray usually does the trick. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    sunshiineeegirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I love this stuff, I've gone through three bottles this summer alone. I love the smell, light and fruity, and also the moisture it adds! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    nutmeg17 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Leave In + Shine!

    This product is great for when I let my hair air-dry. It doesn't get frizzy, stays soft, and keeps it shiny! It also smells wonderful (but that's a given). I spray it on the middle and ends of my medium-length hair. Keep it away from your scalp if you're like me and have fine hair. It is slightly oily and might make your hair look greasy. You gotta shake it up before you spray it because the oils ...read moreseparate. It also lasts forever because a little goes a long way! I was looking for something to add some shine and this is perfect! Overall, it works great as a leave-in conditioner that adds shine. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    lemonjello | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    :-)

    This product is worth every penny! This is how i use it: I spray after my shower, to use as a detangeler, then i blow dry and straighten and then a spray all over and brush out and once it soaks in your hair is sooo soft! I definitively recommend. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    RaeRae13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Just Okay

    The smell of the product is wonderful and I love how it has 3 really great natural ingredients in it (avocado, shea and olive oil). And you also have to shake the product really well before using it because the ingredients in the product separates real easily. It does add a tiny bit of shine to my hair and makes it a bit softer, but I was hoping for better results than that. I recommend using thei...read morer Brilliantine Shine Glossing Spray instead. The shine delivery is much better. Citre Shine also has a really good shine spray as well. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    LalaS. | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Great smell but doesn't work on afro americanhair

    I tried the nourishing spray out because of the recommendations on youtube and hair blogs that this was a great product for relaxed african american hair ..... the only thing the product did was give my hair a great smell, a fine shine and dried it out really bad. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sha22583 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend