Olay Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti Aging Body Wash - Deep Penetrating Moisture Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti Aging Body Wash - Deep Penetrating Moisture»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Luxurious Feeling

    I like everything about this product, but the smell. The body wash leaves your skin feeling smooth and hydrated and I don't feel the least bit itchy. I've been using the wash now for over a week and I think my skin does look and feel much better. I just have a sensitive nose and the fragrance really bothers me. I wish they would have toned it down a bit because it's senseless to wear perfume when you already smell of another fragrance. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    LuckyPatty | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells Great

    I received a sample of this to try in the mail. It has a very strong fragrance and lingers hours after showering, which I like b/c oftentimes I can't smell my body wash even an hour after showering. I also like how it has anti-agers in it which is a def. plus. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jasper | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My true skin staple product

    My skin is always dry, it has been for years. Its because i didnt practice good skin health i would only put lotion on the areas of skin that would show when i wore clothing ( rarely lotion my whole body).... and over time this has had my skin in pretty bad shape. My skin is sensitive as well, I've always felt that Olay products work pretty well. Well long story short my skin is beyond great, when...read more i lay in bed after a shower my goodness! my skin & body feels so relaxed, smooth it's feel nourished. My skin looks better, feels better. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    monib79 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Maybe too nourishing?

    This body wash is...interesting. Its a pretty good body wash, definitely on the heavy creamy side that leaves your skin quite hydrated. But its almost like I would need to use a "clarifying" body wash every few days because my skin and loofah would feel grimy. Also, the bathroom would tend clog a big more. Overall not bad...atleast you can skip using lotion. I may buy this in the future again. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    iheartproducts | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Marketing trap for women

    I got into Olay at one point and bought this. It's atypical in that it is like cold cream--a stiff creamy consistency that glides on okay, lathers a tiny bit, smells nice, and washes off pretty easily with no afterfeel. It leaves you feeling soft, which will appeal to women especially, and most especially to those with very dry, crocodile skin. I was afraid from how greasy it is, with the secon...read mored ingredient being petroleum jelly, that I would break out, but I did nt. At $7 for a tiny bottle, I'd skip it. I think it's meant for ladies 65+. Can't say if it firms or reduces wrinkles as I dont have any. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    dp7073 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Olay body wash is the best part of my shower

    My Olay bodywash is the best part of my shower time. The beads in the wash take away all my dead skin and expose beautiful fresh, soft new skin. And the smell is wonderful... I've bought and tried so many beauty products, and so many of them have not worked. I was so happy when i tried my Olay bodywsh. It's a keeper. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    sweetsour1981 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Gentle and Moisturizing

    This product is very gentle on your skin and doesn't have a strong fragrance. If you have problems with scented body washes, this one will be much easier to deal with. The texture is creamy and light so it doesn't feel heavy on the skin. My skin is definitely softer and more moisturized after using this body wash than when I use others. I can't tell if it does what it says regarding the anti...read more-aging aspect. I don't use it every day so I don't think I would be able to judge if my skin looks more firm because of the product. Either way, this body wash is good to have around when you want to have a gentle exfoliation. I think it is very good quality for the price. The pricing is very cheap compared to other anti-aging products. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    LGargala | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    I recieved a sample of this product and absolutely loved it! Luckily, I had a coupon for it because it does cost a little more, but it is well worth it. It leaves my skin so soft that I don't have to apply lotion. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    angela_mitchell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Soft Skin

    I have been using this body wash for a few months and I absolutely love the results, having dry skin this has made my skin so soft and supple , I love the nice scent, not too strong and perfumey and doesnt interfer with my after bath lotions and mists, I recommend this product to anyone looking for smoother softer skin — 3 years, 12 months ago
    robbi_fuller | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great

    feels nice and smells nice...just wish the price was lower — 4 years ago
    gabbyapple | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend