Olay Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti Aging Body Wash - Deep Penetrating Moisture Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti Aging Body Wash - Deep Penetrating Moisture»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Creamy!

    I used this body wash for 10 days straight to see if I would notice any difference. I used it in conjunction with their anti-aging body lotion to really get the full effect. What I noticed is that the body wash smells great, has a nice thickness and 'spreads' easily. It cleans just fine.. but I really liked the creaminess. It almost feels like you are putting on lotion in the shower. As far as anti aging.. what I noticed is a nice improvement with moisture for my skin. Will use again! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    BaliBabi | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    No more alligator skin--

    I love Olay and especially this product. It takes only a small amount to lather your entire body (use a loofah) and used in conjunction with the body lotion it works beautifully. Your skin will look wonderful-moisturized, soft, and alluring! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Total Effects 7-in-1

    I definately recommend this body wash! Its my all time fav. & the smell is fabulous, it reminds me of abercrombie in a way. It does lather on so smoothly and the smell lasts usually all da y, leaving your skin soft and moisturized!! =) worth the price for sure. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    ambawag | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very Nice!

    I really like this Body Wash and will definitely buy this product to use again. This is a very creamy wash and really made my skin glow. I could definitely tell a difference because I live in the Midwest, and it has been very cold and dry. This body wash got rid of the flaky skin problems I was having. It seemed to take more than "a little dab", but that could be due to our water. This is a necessity every time now! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not what I was expecting - Lays on top of skin

    Even though I'm only 27 and probably don't need to worry about Anti-Aging yet, I purchased this product because I want to get a jump start on taking care of my skin now instead of waiting until signs of aging start to appear. I love, love, love Olay products and thought this would be an amazing body wash especially for the $7-$8 price tag on a pretty small bottle compared to others. The smell is v...read moreery nice and it lathers well too (i used a pouf). It's very thick which made me think it would do great at moisturizing my skin. The first couple of uses I really loved the product but as I continued to use it I felt like it just layed on top of my skin and didn't actually sink in. It seemed to rinse clean but after getting out of the shower and drying off, my skin still felt slippery - just like I applied lotion but stayed this way all day long! This product is not for me but I still love Olay! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Kaylor07 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good but not great

    This is a good body wash because it makes my skin very soft and smooth and it lasts all day. The scent is lovely but does not last on my skin, which is typical of most body washes. I feel that compared to other body washes in the market this one is average. Yes, it does moisturize my skin but I feel that is all it does. In addition, I feel that the "Anti-Aging" is a gimmick. A person can use any cheaper body wash and get the exact same moisturizing benefits as this one. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good stuff!

    been using this with the lotion....but it's really good enough without the lotion. It leaves your skin feeling and smelling great! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    RLH_1975 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Silky and Creamy

    I really liked this body wash, it was thick and creamy and left my skin very moisturized. It worked doubly well with the Olay Total Effects body lotion. I still felt soft and supple well into the evening. My only complaint would be the size of the hole, it was way too large for me. You don't need a lot of this to create luscious bubbles and I felt too much was dispensed at the slightest squeeze. Other than that, it's a little slice of heaven in the shower! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Skin Softening!

    This is a nice product! It is maybe one of the BEST moisturizing body washes I have EVER tried. I at first did not know how the skin benefiting effects would last on the skin and not end up down the drain, but since this product does seem to leave a lot of moisture behind there are skin softening effects. I would suggest using a poof to get a good lather. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very moisturizing!

    This is the only body wash I have ever used that actually left me feeling like I had lotion on after I left the shower. I think this has something to do with one of the main ingredients which is mineral oil. Mineral oil is what is used in baby oil. I wouldn't advise people with body acne to use this product because mineral oil can clog pores. I sometimes suffer body breakouts, but haven't experienced any more than usual when using this product. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend