La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Facial Cleanser for Sensitive Skin

    I have very sensitive skin. I have spent a lot of money on tons of beauty cleansers and this is the first cleanser that my skin can absolutely tolerate. Not only do I suffer from Rosacea but I use to get cystic acne. Now that I have been using La Roche Posay Toleriane Foaming Creme my acne has cleared up. I like my facial cleanser to foam up and this does a perfect job of cleaning my make-up and k...read moreeeping my skin radiant. It is non drying and it lasts a long time. You only need to use a pea size amount to wash your face. EXCELLENT product!!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    NfashNbeauty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent product

    I agree with everyone here. This is the greatest cleanser I have ever used and won't touch anything else. I use with my Clarisonic. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    fresh_michela | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    cleanser for life

    I think i have bought a cleanser for life, seriously for you just need a amount equal to a point of a pencil head, i am not kidding! and it cleans up your entire face and neck and then also i feel i have used too much and wasted it and it also does an amazing job of leaving skin super clean, not tight, and super calm, i think if i am not mistaken one tube should last me at least five years!!!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST CLEANSER EVER!

    My dermatologist recommended this for my "reactive" skin and I won't use anything else. A little goes a long way. My skin doesn't get red and breakout anymore. I won't leave home without it! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    RetailRX | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Creamy, Foaming Cleanser For All Skin Types!

    I love this cleanser since I got it from my dermatologist. Just a pea sized amount makes a rich, foamy cleanser that washes away makeup and grime, or freshens the skin first thing in the morning. A true staple in my regimen! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    PattySch | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for Rosacea!

    My skin specialist put me on this a couple of months ago and it has made a significant difference in the redness of my skin. Overall my skin is much more calm. Just a drop goes a really long way. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    lauramichelle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Leaves me squeezy clean

    Leaves me with a very clean feeling. I have rosecea and I have noticed a decrease in my redness since using this cleanser. All you need is a very small amount of product to clean your face and neck. It foams up nicely. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    TammyTammy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastice for Sensitve Skin!

    This product is a wonderful medispa quality cleanser without the million dollar pricetag. Great on sensitive skins and leaves you feeling absolutely clean. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Arelys | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend