Wet n Wild Megalength Mascara Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Megalength Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is the STUFF!

    I love the brush! I love the formula! I love the PRICE! I am a total mascara junkie, and this is the one I stick with! — 1 month ago
    kllshep80 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than Benefit!

    I was an avid Benefit They're Real user and forgot my make up when in PA, so I saw this and picked it up on the fly...I am now using it as my "go to" mascara and have all but forgotten about my benefit. this brush is amazing and catches all the little hairs. Love, love love it! — 6 months, 1 week ago
    jaime_fiorello | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love love LOVE!!

    I am already on my second tube of this!! I love it and its super cheap. It lasts a long time and the tube isn't too bulky. Perfect!! — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    makeupguru18 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wet-n-Wild Megalength Mascara

    I tried this mascara on an "impulse-buy". It was inexpensive so if I didn't like it, I wouldn't be out a bunch of money. While there are other mascara's out there that might work better-be more "waterproof", I was pleasantly surprised to see that this mascara did not clump and provided great lash separation, where the more costly mascaras tend to clump. This one did a great job at lengthening. It ...read morewas very easy to apply, and I didn't have to reapply during the day! I was completely satisfied with it's "performance", especially considering the price of this product-I think I paid approximately $3.00 (give or take some change). Yesterday I even bought an extra to have on hand or to put in my purse). For the price, you really can't go wrong! And "Very Black" is VERY BLACK! — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    Linderloo | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Crappy

    I bought this because I was going to the lake and it "claimed" to be water proof but once I hopped out of the water, it was literally running down my cheeks. And it made my lashes feel heavy and clumpy. The only plus is that its very black and adds some what length. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    XxMandyLuvsUxX | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    AWFUL.

    I used this for the first time at the end of my usual makeup routine. (after curling my lashes) I used this and it flattened out my lashes!! Stick straight and pointing slightly downwards. This is a very thin almost liquid like consistancy so it got everywhere, messed up the rest of my makeup and stung and got into my eye. This was so bad I had to (attempt to) wipe it off, recurl my lashes and fet...read morech my old beloved neutrogena volumizing mascara out of the trash bin. DON'T BUY THIS. How this got such a high rating I have absolutly no clue! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Pinkeebler | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    How Mega Length Mascara Works

    This mascara is great! I doesn't make your eyelashes super thick, but it make then very long with just a few coats. It doesn't feel heavy and clumpy, and It separates your lashes very well. You can easily compare it to lash blast by covergirl. It doesn't work as well as lash blast but it comes in a very close second! :) — 2 years, 1 month ago
    lovzmakeup | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    I LOVE this Mascara. It probably it was of my favorites. I recommend this to anyone. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    aprillynnnxo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Works good(:

    I buy this mascara a lot, I like the thin plastic brush because it makes my lashes look reallly long! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    juicycouture23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend