Make Up For Ever HD Foundation Invisible Cover Foundation Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever HD Foundation Invisible Cover Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 3

    too heavy

    This foundation made any little bump I had to appear way worse. It felt really heavy on my skin. Maybe it was just me but I didn't liked it at all. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    dixcie_reynolds | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Oh my….

    Well… I spent $40 on this stuff expecting it to do wonderful things. And it did, for a short while. I bought this last summer after coming back from a trip to Hawaii. My skin was notably darker and I had a wedding coming up. After doing loads of research I desided that MUFE HD was what I was going to invest in. I think this foundation was designed for the studio only. It looks great for the firs...read moret 2 hours. It looks fantastic in pictures, as long as those pictures were taken with in 2 hours of applying the foundation. After 2 hours it starts to melt and you can see it melting in photos. To make things more exciting it will start to give a white cast during flash photography, I don't know how it does this, given that a couple of hours previous there was no white cast. I wore this over a good primer, no sunscreen, I've tried setting it with a powder and not. Maybe it was the season (summer) but I dont know. Spend your money else where, — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    its a really good foundation, if you have clear beautiful skin this would make you look flawless, how ever i have horrible acne marks and scar, it does help but not that much. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    alisha_correa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite foundation

    I have been using this foundation for over a year now and I absolutely love it! It's more expensive than the drugstore foundations but well worth it. Coverage last all day. My face is more on the oily side but with a good primer I don't build up much oil with this foundation. Great foundation for taking pictures. Looks great on film. If you use a brush to apply then this bottle will go a long way....read more A bottle will last me about 4 months depending on how many days I use it. Since I'm trying out different brands of foundation my current bottle has last me longer. If you're on a budget I would get this and use it on occasion. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Blushingduck | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite foundation!

    I have been using this foundation for over a year now and I absolutely love it! It's more expensive than the drugstore foundations but well worth it. Coverage last all day. My face is more on the oily side but with a good primer I don't build up much oil with this foundation. Great foundation for taking pictures. Looks great on film. If you use a brush to apply then this bottle will go a long way....read more A bottle will last me about 4 months depending on how many days I use it. Since I'm trying out different brands of foundation my current bottle has last me longer. If you're on a budget I would get this and use it on occasion. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    theblushingduck | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Back and forth on the worth

    I am always on the search for the perfect foundation. My acne/scars need good coverage, but I want it to still look natural. This foundation gave me that. It goes on nicely, covers well, and doesn't appear cakey. I don't know that I would continue to purchase it though, because of the price. I don't feel that it is much different from some drugstore products I have tried. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    OliviaSorokes | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best shade match but not for oily skin

    This foundation really matches your skintone and does make your face look natural, but its not for people with oily skin. It looks airbrushed when you apply it but later on in the day you get oily. If it was more matte I would give it 10 stars :( — 1 year, 6 months ago
    lynn_nguyen | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I will never go back to any other foundation. This foundation feels light and great on my skin. It evens out tone and texture without making it look like I'm a ton of makeup. The best I've ever tried! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    shortbutsweet92 | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    one of my favorites

    i love how they have many shades so you can match your skin perfectly. i'm 153 and i love that it matches me as if it was my skin. i also like the feel of it on my skin, its soft and not cakey at all. i don't use it as an everyday foundation due to it being silicone base and doesn't let my skin breathe so i only use it when going out. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous!

    Yes, it is a bit on the pricy side, but I believe that foundation is one beauty product that is worth spending a little extra on and this product is nothing less than perfect for ensuring flawless coverage. When blended well, it can remove all redness and marks from your face to appear even and beautiful! It is certainly a make-up bag essential and the bottle lasts quite a while a while so it is worth the investment. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    naina9 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Make Up For Ever HD Foundation Invisible Cover Foundation

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"