Make Up For Ever HD Foundation Invisible Cover Foundation Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever HD Foundation Invisible Cover Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite foundation

    I have been using this foundation for over a year now and I absolutely love it! It's more expensive than the drugstore foundations but well worth it. Coverage last all day. My face is more on the oily side but with a good primer I don't build up much oil with this foundation. Great foundation for taking pictures. Looks great on film. If you use a brush to apply then this bottle will go a long way....read more A bottle will last me about 4 months depending on how many days I use it. Since I'm trying out different brands of foundation my current bottle has last me longer. If you're on a budget I would get this and use it on occasion. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    Blushingduck | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite foundation!

    I have been using this foundation for over a year now and I absolutely love it! It's more expensive than the drugstore foundations but well worth it. Coverage last all day. My face is more on the oily side but with a good primer I don't build up much oil with this foundation. Great foundation for taking pictures. Looks great on film. If you use a brush to apply then this bottle will go a long way....read more A bottle will last me about 4 months depending on how many days I use it. Since I'm trying out different brands of foundation my current bottle has last me longer. If you're on a budget I would get this and use it on occasion. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    theblushingduck | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Back and forth on the worth

    I am always on the search for the perfect foundation. My acne/scars need good coverage, but I want it to still look natural. This foundation gave me that. It goes on nicely, covers well, and doesn't appear cakey. I don't know that I would continue to purchase it though, because of the price. I don't feel that it is much different from some drugstore products I have tried. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    OliviaSorokes | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best shade match but not for oily skin

    This foundation really matches your skintone and does make your face look natural, but its not for people with oily skin. It looks airbrushed when you apply it but later on in the day you get oily. If it was more matte I would give it 10 stars :( — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    lynn_nguyen | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I will never go back to any other foundation. This foundation feels light and great on my skin. It evens out tone and texture without making it look like I'm a ton of makeup. The best I've ever tried! — 1 year ago
    shortbutsweet92 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    one of my favorites

    i love how they have many shades so you can match your skin perfectly. i'm 153 and i love that it matches me as if it was my skin. i also like the feel of it on my skin, its soft and not cakey at all. i don't use it as an everyday foundation due to it being silicone base and doesn't let my skin breathe so i only use it when going out. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!

    Yes, it is a bit on the pricy side, but I believe that foundation is one beauty product that is worth spending a little extra on and this product is nothing less than perfect for ensuring flawless coverage. When blended well, it can remove all redness and marks from your face to appear even and beautiful! It is certainly a make-up bag essential and the bottle lasts quite a while a while so it is worth the investment. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    naina9 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    Wanted to love it...

    Wanted to love it...but it was TERRIBLE FOR MY DRY SKIN AND ITS NOT EVEN THAT DRY. I loved the coverage on my hand/wrist so had to try it. Got it on my face and ...,wow mistake. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great formula

    I'm not much of a foundation wearer anymore these days. I feel like my skin just isn't a great canvas for it, like it always sinks into my pores, lines and looks cakey and noticeable. NO matter what primer, exfoliant, brush, how much or how little I use, I always feel this way. This foundation I can say is different. Sometimes I will use a light layer and the coverage is just amazing, and it doesn...read more't sit into my pores, especially if I'm using the HD primer as well. It is extremely velvety and comfortable to wear, doesn't feel heavy and weighted. This foundation, plus the HD primer and HD powder is the ultimate winning combination, you can't go wrong with it. Just make sure to get matched by an artist. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    elleseaare | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    I love it, my favorite foundation so far... i have a lot of frackles and this is a foundation wich i can cover them without looking ''too much'', it looks natural on my skin, and it doesnt get oily AT ALL, and it lasts forever... love it love it! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    louisesch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend