Make Up For Ever HD Foundation Invisible Cover Foundation Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever HD Foundation Invisible Cover Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Back and forth on the worth

    I am always on the search for the perfect foundation. My acne/scars need good coverage, but I want it to still look natural. This foundation gave me that. It goes on nicely, covers well, and doesn't appear cakey. I don't know that I would continue to purchase it though, because of the price. I don't feel that it is much different from some drugstore products I have tried. — 3 months, 1 week ago
    OliviaSorokes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best shade match but not for oily skin

    This foundation really matches your skintone and does make your face look natural, but its not for people with oily skin. It looks airbrushed when you apply it but later on in the day you get oily. If it was more matte I would give it 10 stars :( — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    lynn_nguyen | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I will never go back to any other foundation. This foundation feels light and great on my skin. It evens out tone and texture without making it look like I'm a ton of makeup. The best I've ever tried! — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    shortbutsweet92 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    one of my favorites

    i love how they have many shades so you can match your skin perfectly. i'm 153 and i love that it matches me as if it was my skin. i also like the feel of it on my skin, its soft and not cakey at all. i don't use it as an everyday foundation due to it being silicone base and doesn't let my skin breathe so i only use it when going out. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!

    Yes, it is a bit on the pricy side, but I believe that foundation is one beauty product that is worth spending a little extra on and this product is nothing less than perfect for ensuring flawless coverage. When blended well, it can remove all redness and marks from your face to appear even and beautiful! It is certainly a make-up bag essential and the bottle lasts quite a while a while so it is worth the investment. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    naina9 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    Wanted to love it...

    Wanted to love it...but it was TERRIBLE FOR MY DRY SKIN AND ITS NOT EVEN THAT DRY. I loved the coverage on my hand/wrist so had to try it. Got it on my face and ...,wow mistake. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great formula

    I'm not much of a foundation wearer anymore these days. I feel like my skin just isn't a great canvas for it, like it always sinks into my pores, lines and looks cakey and noticeable. NO matter what primer, exfoliant, brush, how much or how little I use, I always feel this way. This foundation I can say is different. Sometimes I will use a light layer and the coverage is just amazing, and it doesn...read more't sit into my pores, especially if I'm using the HD primer as well. It is extremely velvety and comfortable to wear, doesn't feel heavy and weighted. This foundation, plus the HD primer and HD powder is the ultimate winning combination, you can't go wrong with it. Just make sure to get matched by an artist. — 1 year ago
    elleseaare | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I love it, my favorite foundation so far... i have a lot of frackles and this is a foundation wich i can cover them without looking ''too much'', it looks natural on my skin, and it doesnt get oily AT ALL, and it lasts forever... love it love it! — 1 year ago
    louisesch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay, but not worth the price tag

    I switched to this product after having issues with a BB cream not matching my skin tone. This foundation goes on great, feels good on, has nice coverage and it matches my skin tone alright, but it can look a bit cakey after a while. It also does oxidize (even though the sales girl at sephora PROMISED ME it wouldn't and assured me I wouldn't need to adjust to a lighter color to compensate) a bit a...read morend look darker after a few hours which is my biggest pet peeve. I wear my hair up every day to class, and makeup lines are the bane to my existence. Granted, its definitely not as bad as other foundations I've used, and this problem could probably be corrected by just buying a lighter shade, but who has the money for that?? It might be good for extra special occasions, but for every day use it just aint workin for me. — 1 year ago
    sreinhardt18 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best from the rest

    This is my goto foundation. I use it all the time, and it is always amazing everytime. Im so amazed of how it really does cover up, but not so much that it looks obvious. Gorgeous look, and a little goes a long way, just a few dabs and its a miracle. I love this, and i try to use this just for special events, but i love it too much! It is exspensive... but its amazing and if you get a chance try it out. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    MissRitzy | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend