InviCible Scars Advanced Scar Therapy Reviews

Back to InviCible Scars Advanced Scar Therapy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent scar treatment.

    Worth buying, worth trying! This did what no other scar treatments could do. My 10 year old scars are no more there. I religiously applied it for 3 months and now it feels like I've always had this crystal clear skin. So grateful to Invicible Scars. — 5 months, 1 week ago
    lauren.Gomez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    i used it on my burn scars and they started to flatten within one week. I used it for a month and i got them all cleared up perfectly. Great product! — 2 years ago
    tamarastove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Going to buy soon

    The reviews are impressive. I want to try it for my injury scars. They raised few months ago and look horrible on my face. Bought the product 2 days back. The product look high quality so i'm rating 4 stars for now. Will update in 5 or 6 weeks hopefully — 2 years, 3 months ago
    rosaliemia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good product!

    Pretty much agree with the other reviews. Slow to see changes on big old scars, but has changed the face on my skin more than anything I've ever tried. Helped with overall texture and tone. Improved acne scars and sun spots — 2 years, 4 months ago
    serena123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sahania

    I have been using Invicible scars cream for about nine days now and the results I've had, have been great. My incision scars are fading out. I'm so loving this product. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sahania | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    a great product one could have

    i used invicible scars on my acne scars. They used to look so horrible but since i've started using this product , the scars are really fading away. I didn't know that it'd show its results this soon. A great experience with this cream than any other cream that i've ever used. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mia123456789 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Beauty Products for Pregnant Women

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    I wish.

    I bought 2 new bottles of this (which are actually 3 times smaller than they look) and used it religiously day and night for 7 months. No change at all. It claims to diminish scars in 4 weeks. I liked the consistency which was alike the Smashbox Photo Finish Primers, thick and velvety. But for $80 each? No way. My acne scars have yet to find their cure and I am still wasting money on them. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    jenntreleaven | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Recommend invicible scars

    The product is high quality. The packaging is really high end, too. When you put it on, it feels like a primer. After months of using it, I have no negative side effects and it works. My blemishes get much better much faster. I use it to spot treat my face and neck and a bottle has lasted me over 3 months. I think it's not cheap but it's definitely woth the price. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    MaryCamp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally, a scar treatment that works!

    I've used this cream for a c-section scar that was NOT healing and was red, itchy and just plain ugly. After about 4 days, I started seeing a difference and now the scar is a lot less noticeable and healed without any redness. I tried other creams and they were a waste of money. This cream is worth every penny! I'm glad that finally someone was able to develop something that doesn't have harmful chemicals and actually works. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Rh2NYC | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 17 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best scar therapy I've tried - by far

    I have a couple of dark scars and also uneven skin tone that makes my face look blotchy. I've tried lots of other scar and skin therapies, particularly the ones that claim to help dark pigment. Nothing really worked. I gave up on over the counter treatments and went to see a dermatologist who prescribed retin-a. That just caused more problems. I heard about Invicible through a friend of mine who...read more recently had plastic surgery and was using it for her scars. She thought it was helping a lot and after seeing her scars I thought I'd spend the money and try it myself. I've been using it for just under 3 months, morning, lunchtime and before bed. It's doing exactly what it said it would do. My scars are getting much lighter. The patches I had on my face have also faded a lot. It's really evening out my skin tone and texture. I assume that's because of the vitamin C. It doesn't smell at all and it absorbs really nicely. Has a very silky feel without leaving my skin greasy. I use my regular make-up on top once it's absorbed. I really like it. Well worth the money! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Barb2766 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 17 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend