EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream Reviews

Back to EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it!

    i noticed this product from a YouTube guru and after i bought it, i fell in love with it! i got the vanilla and lavender jasmine scents and it gives such a clean shave. i don't get nicks as much after using this and it makes your skin so soft. :) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    cfaragalla54 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Diappointing

    This shaving lotoin did not provide any lather whatsoever and it made it hard to see where my razor had been. It did not give me a silky smooth feel. I was very disappointed with this. So far the only EOS product that has worked for me was the lip balm. Lotion and shaving cream have been very diappointing. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ctunstall | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Decent product, poor packaging

    After buying the EOS lip balm (which I love) I thought the shave cream would also be a hit. The small amount of product in the bottle isn't worth the price. I was looking for more. Unlike some reviews, I liked the pump, but it was difficult to use when hands are soapy and slippery. I am used to a lathering shave gel, so this was a definite change for me since this applied more like a lotion. The smell was nice (I bought the pink bottle), but I will not purchase again. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    epassmore11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Never switching brands

    This is the best shaving cream i've ever used! It leaves your legs feeling so smooth, and yes you can use it both wet or dry! I recommend wet, because even though you'll get a smooth shave either way, wet makes it last longer. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    hselcer | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    not special

    this product was not any better for me than regular shave gel. there wasn't a lot of product to begin with, and i had to use a lot of it because it was thin and came off easily with a drip of water (not good if you have wet hands). the pump stopped working about 3/4 of the way empty so i didn't get much out of the product. — 3 years ago
    kelysej | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible

    I totally disagree with the positive reviews on here. I have their chapstick & love it, however I hate this stuff. It is like a lotion which I don't mind, only if it stayed thick when you put it on your legs. It's like it turns really runny & thin when you start rubbing it in. It clogs up the razor really bad & won't come out. Shaving creams & lotions never make my legs itch but this was terrible ...read moreat making me itch! Had to buy anti-itch lotion just to put on after using this product. Would never purchase again. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    BHickey811 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    disapointing

    i love EOS but this was just not for me. I got the lavender one. There isn't much product. It didn't really moisturize and i actually got horrible razor burn. wouldn't purchase again. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I really like it

    I tried this product because I needed new shave cream and I found a dollar off coupon on the package so it was a pretty good deal. I bought the new Vanilla bliss scent and I actually really love this product. I love the scent and the bottle. I also love that it's a pump and my legs feel so much smoother after using this. It really does moisturize my legs. I just went and bought a second bottle tha...read moret is how much I love it. It doesn't really go on thick which I didn't like at first but I can now tell that it soaks into my skin and moisturizes it and it does it's job. My hair has actually started to grow back in softer. I use it with the pro-skin razor and I think it makes a great combination. I also like that it is a natural product. My only dislike about this product is that I wish the pump was bigger. You can only do small pumps and I use about 4 pumps for each leg since my legs are pretty long. Overall, I think this is a really great product and I'm glad that I found it. I will definitely be re-purchasing in the Vanilla scent. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Coconutvanilla7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smooth & Silky

    This is truly a cream & not the mousse type of shaving cream you ususally buy. It's very moisturizing and leaves legs smooth. The smell is great and I love that you can shave dry with it. My only complaints are that it tends to build up on your razor (you really have to rinse it well) and the price is high for what you get. I will definitely buy again for summer time use. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I like it!

    I was skeptical at first about whether I would like the non foaming formula of this shave cream or not. After using it a few times, I now like it better than the normal kind. It doesn't melt off my legs in the shower and gives a very close shave. It's basically like shaving with lotion. The only thing I am not crazy about is the pump. It is kinda annoying to use. I also like the scents as well. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    oOoMadelineoOo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend