EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream Reviews

Back to EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream»
Sort by:
  • 6

    I like it and I don't.

    It certainly isn't amazing, but it's vegan and that's enough for me. It smells pretty good, Its at Walgreens, which is pretty much the only store near here, and isn't too expensive. But, it isn't very smooth. It works but I feel like it could work better. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    raven_winters | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I absolutely love this product! I personally like to use it on dry skin but I run my razor under water after every "line" I shave. After shaving I take a bath or shower and cleanse with body wash to remove the excess product. After I get out and dry off there is no need to apply moisturizer because this product is like a lotion itself. My legs have never been more smooth and have absolutely no razor bumps!!! Highly recommend trying this product. — 7 months ago
    missbuddy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells wonderful

    I love the eos products there my fave and I have the vanilla bliss and it smells magical — 7 months, 1 week ago
    Ragen6704 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Review subject

    smells awesome i got the purple lavender one. It was kinda hard to use in the shower tho and didnt provide much lather or moisture like I thought it would it seemed like you need alot to get it to stay without rinsing off in the shower. I think that it is more for dry shaving when you arent competely wet. not a terrible product but not great either I will probably jus stick to regular shave cream from now on. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    kfloyd01 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    EOS Shave Cream

    LOVE... this shaving cream. Works for me, specially living in Puerto RIco, where the weather can be brutal on the skin. The only problem, its expensive compare to the rest of the shaving products for women. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    lilymarpr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Love

    I liked this product a lot. The downside was that I went through the bottle fairly quickly because I kept pumping and pumping and pumping. I loved the feel of the product on my skin and my legs didn't hurt after I shaved them. I love this stuff! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    aubby | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing!

    After hearing a youtuber say how much she loved this, I decided to pick some up but was a little hesitant since my legs are CRAZY sensitive as in even Aveeno products make them feel like they are on fire! Used this last night & I LOVE IT!! No irritation at all & it only took 4 pumps for each leg & I have longer legs! Plus its a great price! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    ChandraCarver | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Moisturizing!

    It spotted my eye when I went to Target the other day. The EOS lip balm is okay. But I thought it would work with the packaging and it's info. Well I tried it and it was really good! I got the Vanilla Bliss and it smelled heavenly! (I love the smell of Vanilla.) it really moisturized and I got no nicks! (it cut my ankle though, normal. WARNING: when it says 'apply a thin layer' apply a thin layer!...read more I shaved my underarms and put a little too much and clogged my razor. Oh well. Really good stuff and def repurchasing! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    dancingfreak167 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 4

    Great Skin, Bad Shave

    I've been using this product a few weeks. It says you can use it for wet or dry shave. But I strongly caution you not to shave dry. The lotion is great for your skin, it makes it very soft, but it DESTROYS your razor. It gets all gummed up so it won't slide cleanly across your skin. And because the razor is coated in this gunk you don't get a close shave. I'm going back to my shave gel. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    katgrand | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A-mazing!!

    This is the stuff right here! Disclaimer: I enjoy shaving. A bad product, be it a bad razor or a bad shave cream/gel/foam will actually make me dread shaving. But this product? I LOVE SHAVING WITH THIS! Well, this AND my favorite razor. I've only used it wet, but I can tell it would do a great job on a dry shave. Back to shaving with this and water: leaves your skin uber-moisturized (w/o u...read moresing moisturizing cream/lotion after bathing) and soft. Provides a SuperClose shave. On wet skin, it doesn't require much product at all for a close, smooth, nick & cut free shave. This IS shave 'cream' as the name of the product states. The difference is the junk in the can that we typically call shave cream. That stuff should be called shave foam. BIG difference! The scents - I've tried three - they are all amazing, my favorites are the Pomegranate-Raspberry and the Lavender-Jasmine, which I use for spring/summer and I also like Vanilla Bliss for the fall/winter. I love to use scents seasonally and really appreciate that EOS has enough scents for me to be able to do this. I do wish it came in a little larger size, though. I definitely will buy this product again, and again. And, I would definitely recommend this product! :) — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Make_upJunkie | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend