EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream Reviews

Back to EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this stuff!

    I'm always looking for ways to go chemical-free with my beauty products, and this is definitely a great substitute for my usual shave gel. It's more of a thick lotion that doesn't foam like other shaving creams. It's also insanely moisturizing and my skin has never felt so smooth after a shave. The one bad thing about it is that because of its thickness, it doesn't dissolve well and can get stuck ...read morebetween razor blades. It'll wash out with a little more effort. Overall this is a great product and one of my new favorites. — 1 week, 4 days ago
    truebeauty123 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Terrific product!

    I really like this product! I bought the pink one and it smells great! Usually, when I shave, I feel like my legs are on fire, but not with this product! My legs are smooth, smell good and don't hurt as they usually do after I shave. My razor didn't get clogged, it's true you have to get used to the texture, but it's worth every cent in my opinion. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    Amyrosie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    I like it and I don't.

    It certainly isn't amazing, but it's vegan and that's enough for me. It smells pretty good, Its at Walgreens, which is pretty much the only store near here, and isn't too expensive. But, it isn't very smooth. It works but I feel like it could work better. — 9 months ago
    raven_winters | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    I absolutely love this product! I personally like to use it on dry skin but I run my razor under water after every "line" I shave. After shaving I take a bath or shower and cleanse with body wash to remove the excess product. After I get out and dry off there is no need to apply moisturizer because this product is like a lotion itself. My legs have never been more smooth and have absolutely no razor bumps!!! Highly recommend trying this product. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    missbuddy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells wonderful

    I love the eos products there my fave and I have the vanilla bliss and it smells magical — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    Ragen6704 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    smells awesome i got the purple lavender one. It was kinda hard to use in the shower tho and didnt provide much lather or moisture like I thought it would it seemed like you need alot to get it to stay without rinsing off in the shower. I think that it is more for dry shaving when you arent competely wet. not a terrible product but not great either I will probably jus stick to regular shave cream from now on. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    kfloyd01 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    EOS Shave Cream

    LOVE... this shaving cream. Works for me, specially living in Puerto RIco, where the weather can be brutal on the skin. The only problem, its expensive compare to the rest of the shaving products for women. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    lilymarpr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Love

    I liked this product a lot. The downside was that I went through the bottle fairly quickly because I kept pumping and pumping and pumping. I loved the feel of the product on my skin and my legs didn't hurt after I shaved them. I love this stuff! — 2 years ago
    aubby | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    After hearing a youtuber say how much she loved this, I decided to pick some up but was a little hesitant since my legs are CRAZY sensitive as in even Aveeno products make them feel like they are on fire! Used this last night & I LOVE IT!! No irritation at all & it only took 4 pumps for each leg & I have longer legs! Plus its a great price! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    ChandraCarver | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super Moisturizing!

    It spotted my eye when I went to Target the other day. The EOS lip balm is okay. But I thought it would work with the packaging and it's info. Well I tried it and it was really good! I got the Vanilla Bliss and it smelled heavenly! (I love the smell of Vanilla.) it really moisturized and I got no nicks! (it cut my ankle though, normal. WARNING: when it says 'apply a thin layer' apply a thin layer!...read more I shaved my underarms and put a little too much and clogged my razor. Oh well. Really good stuff and def repurchasing! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    dancingfreak167 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend