EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream Reviews

Back to EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

    Where do I even begin????!!!! This went above and beyond my expectations! I was dazzled and amazed! I am a fan of EOS brand. The lip balm, hand lotions, and now the shave cream. It's affordable ($2.99 ish I think??) so you don't break the bank. It has an iconic smell that isn't too overpowering but it is still pleasant. It claims you can shave wet or dry. I haven't tried shaving my legs dry and i ...read moredon't think I ever will to be honest! But they make this statement because it has so much moisture which is hard to believe but i can see it! It leaves my legs silky, smooth, and flawless. I live up North so in winter my skin can get dry, this shave cream combats that! I would recommend it to everyone! They make a smaller travel size one, so if your weary about buying the full size product, just get the travel/trial size one. I think it is around $.99 so DEFINITELY a steal! — 3 weeks, 2 days ago
    bgrathwohl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really Enjoyed it.

    I admit that I bought it for the packaging and smell. However, I found that it worked well. I was surprised that it came out as a lotion and not as a foam. I have a feeling that this is because it's wet and dry so if you dry-shaved, this would act easily as a lotion that you could just rub in. This was fine for me. It stuck and lubricated better, in my opinion. Foam tends to wash, fall, or stick t...read moreo surfaces and water so this was better for me. It didn't clog up my razor like others say but I use (and prefer) single or double blade razors because that's all you, quite frankly, need. It did extremely well. The razor went over my legs great and my legs aren't feeling irritated like they do with other products. For the first time in a long time, I don't have razor burn. The pump was fine for me. The bottle isn't slippery (it has a thin layer of silicone I believe) and a little goes a long way. It stayed thick for me. Others who say that it thinned out must have been doing something wrong. Since it lubricated so well, I didn't knick myself as much. I did knick myself once but that's because I slipped a little so it's my fault, not the cream's. I think I'll be buying this from now on. It has a good price, too. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    tpofsam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff!

    I'm always looking for ways to go chemical-free with my beauty products, and this is definitely a great substitute for my usual shave gel. It's more of a thick lotion that doesn't foam like other shaving creams. It's also insanely moisturizing and my skin has never felt so smooth after a shave. The one bad thing about it is that because of its thickness, it doesn't dissolve well and can get stuck ...read morebetween razor blades. It'll wash out with a little more effort. Overall this is a great product and one of my new favorites. — 5 months ago
    truebeauty123 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Terrific product!

    I really like this product! I bought the pink one and it smells great! Usually, when I shave, I feel like my legs are on fire, but not with this product! My legs are smooth, smell good and don't hurt as they usually do after I shave. My razor didn't get clogged, it's true you have to get used to the texture, but it's worth every cent in my opinion. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    Amyrosie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    I like it and I don't.

    It certainly isn't amazing, but it's vegan and that's enough for me. It smells pretty good, Its at Walgreens, which is pretty much the only store near here, and isn't too expensive. But, it isn't very smooth. It works but I feel like it could work better. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    raven_winters | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I absolutely love this product! I personally like to use it on dry skin but I run my razor under water after every "line" I shave. After shaving I take a bath or shower and cleanse with body wash to remove the excess product. After I get out and dry off there is no need to apply moisturizer because this product is like a lotion itself. My legs have never been more smooth and have absolutely no razor bumps!!! Highly recommend trying this product. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    missbuddy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells wonderful

    I love the eos products there my fave and I have the vanilla bliss and it smells magical — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Ragen6704 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    smells awesome i got the purple lavender one. It was kinda hard to use in the shower tho and didnt provide much lather or moisture like I thought it would it seemed like you need alot to get it to stay without rinsing off in the shower. I think that it is more for dry shaving when you arent competely wet. not a terrible product but not great either I will probably jus stick to regular shave cream from now on. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    kfloyd01 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    EOS Shave Cream

    LOVE... this shaving cream. Works for me, specially living in Puerto RIco, where the weather can be brutal on the skin. The only problem, its expensive compare to the rest of the shaving products for women. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    lilymarpr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Love

    I liked this product a lot. The downside was that I went through the bottle fairly quickly because I kept pumping and pumping and pumping. I loved the feel of the product on my skin and my legs didn't hurt after I shaved them. I love this stuff! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    aubby | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend