Got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion Reviews

Back to Got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Smells great doesn't do much

    I got this buy 1 get 1 free so kinda stuck with 2 bottles that smell good but don't do much, I just use it as lotion lol — 2 years, 6 months ago
    emilywonsiewicz | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    3 Star Product

    Just a nice smoothing product to have if you have curly or unruly hairs. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very good

    I have very fine hair and this helps flyaways without making my hair gross. My mother's hair is getting frizzy and wirey with age, and she also finds that this product works for her better than most. I would say it is the most versatile hair lotion I have seen. Some are either for one hair type or another, but this works well for everyone. — 3 years ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    iorwtijsdlkfhjrshg

    This is a good product. — 3 years ago
    rachel_raven | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This product is one of my necessities because it serves many purposes. It smoothes the hair and is a must to use after I straighten my hair. It gets rid of flyaways and makes my ends look more hydrated after I just destroyed them with a flat iron. And although it is an amazing hair product, I like to use any exta excess on my neck area, it smells AMAZING! Anyone near you is going to inch a little ...read morecloser because of this scent. I usually use this when I have a date because I can skip perfume and I actually like this better than lots of perfumes. Also the packaging is cute, I like the little chain that comes on the top of it. A must have for any girl! — 3 years ago
    lovepinkhun | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    Having Indian hair is difficult to find products for; many get discontinued. One of John Frieda's products' got discontinued so I was yet again on a search for another product. It was a BOGO sale that caught my eye, and I'm glad we met. This product tames my frizzy, thick hair — 3 years, 1 month ago
    peanutbutter4 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not so great

    There seem to be a lot of great reviews about this product, but I just don't see why. It smells okay, kinda cotton candy-ish if you like that type of smell. It doesn't do much to my hair either. It doesn't tame frizz all the way... there's really nothing fantastic about this product. It doesn't weigh down my hair though and it is cheap. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jhana011 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good

    i love the smell, it's a light fruit smell that does not over power. it helps my fly aways down & protects from the sun. i use this when i am going out. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!!! :)

    I love this product! It makes my hair feel super smooth. It also smells AMAZING! This is coming from a girl who's hair get horribly frizzy and gunky. I love this stuff! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    volleyball99 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yes....Finally

    I have overprocessed hair and even though I can get it to shine on the top half, from the neck down is an ongoing battle of the frizz. I can flat iron it but I don't always want to do that. I bought this product on a fluck. It was BOGO and I had a coupon so I said, why not. Wow....I have tried higher end, organic, all natural. Many different brands. This tames my frizzys and my hair does not look ...read morenear as damaged. I usually do not have a go to brand or brand loyalty conflicts. But I will seek this out when I run out of product. It is on my fav list. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Infohound | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend