Jergens Natural Glow Foaming Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Foaming Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great color, not so great moisture

    I LOVE the way this applies and the even, odorless color this product provides. But I have pretty average skin, prone to break outs and a little dry. This product does not work as a moisturizer for me, even in the summer. My skin still looks and feels tight and dry, even just 15 minutes after application. I always end up applying another lotion over it by midday. If you don't need the moisture, this would be a good gradual self-tanner for you. — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    jocasey | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    jergens natural glow foam

    I really like this tanner. Since it is a mousse, it dries quickly. This can result in streaking. I highly recommend buying a self tanning applicator mitt. It really helps to spread the mousse evenly. Smell is there, but minimal. I use this over my St. Tropes, St. Moriz and fake bake flawless. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    BNZ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Ugh the smell....

    The can says "No self-tanner odor"...what a lie. This is awful smelling. The foam works good at evenly distributing product but I wouldn't consider it very moisturizing. It does dry quickly but when it starts to wear off a few days later it looks patchy. I wouldn't recommend. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    BHickey811 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff!

    I love this product in the medium/tan color. It goes on smooth and streak free. I've not had any problems with discoloration around my elbows and knees like I've had with every other self tanning product I've tried, and the overall color is very natural. I also make sure to wash my hands well after applying and I've not noticed any discoloration of my nails or with the palms of my hands. Using...read more gloves is not necessary to apply this product. I don't think the smell is that bad, but it could be better. Once it dries, I don't really notice the smell any more. The only problem I have is that the color is too gradual if you ask me. I had to use for about 5 or 6 days in a row before I had a decent color. And it's a little hard to get the product out of the can. You have to press down really hard to get anything out, making it uncomfortable. But I really would highly recommend this product. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    gogreenspartans | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Bad product, don't buy

    I started off really liking this product because it really gave me a nice glow, but then I realized my neck started to look orange with streaks and then the area around my mouth was orange. It looked horrible, so I stopped using it for awhile and then a few days later it wore off. Then I looked in the mirror and was shocked with my reflection. I was pretty tan before and this totally sucked the co...read morelor right out of my skin, it was so white and then my face looked horrible. It was all blotchy and I had an uneven skin tone. I permanently stopped using this, but still my skin hasn't gone back to normal and I've tried everything. I hope it comes back but I DO NOT recommend this product at all!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    rollerqueen17 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    works

    this stuff works well, it smells bad, and I prefer the lotion to the foam, but it does work, no orange lines or streaks, but you have to exfoliate well before you use, and you can't put your clothes on for like an hour after you use it! — 3 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I have tried various self tanners in the past and been very disappointed...take forever to dry, smell really bad, stain my clothes. Jergen's Natural Glow Foaming Daily Moisturizer in Fair is the best self tanner I have tried. After showering and putting on my regular moisturizer, I used disposible gloves to apply. You only need about a golf ball size amount for each leg. In 5 minutes it had dr...read moreied completely. It didn't stain my clothes (even when wearing a white shirt and light colored pants). On application it has a very slight "self tanner" smell, but it goes away after it has dried. I did notice the same slight smell about 4-6 hours later, but I was able to get past it. Other self tanners I have tried to use in the past have made me sick from their over-powering smell. I have used this product for about 3 weeks and the color is good for my pale skin. It looks completely natural and I didn't get any streaks. I am so happy I have this product - no more pale skin! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    wavyredhead | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    tans without streaking. also does not have a strong smell, which is nice for a change. i really like that it also moisturizes. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    arya77 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend