LaRocca Exfoliating Cream Cleanser with 24K Gold Reviews

Back to LaRocca Exfoliating Cream Cleanser with 24K Gold»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great!

    Great, gentle, and cleans. Doesn't leave my face or neck stripped of oils, just clean and smooth — 9 months, 4 weeks ago
    Cbramlett | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Such a beautiful texture.

    This cleanser has a very rich lather. I was not sure how good it would be because it is a scrub along with a cleanser. The granules were delicate and effective but not to harsh at all. It had a nice smell and my skin was very soft. i really like this product a lot. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    versa_jones | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing Cleanser

    I love the luxurious feel of my skin after using this cleanser in my daily skincare routine. It's perfectly gentle enough to use on my sensitive skin and delivers great results. Highly recommended! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    TheConnoisseur | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome cleanser

    I used to have this cleanser and I loved it so much. I would give this product a 10 but I haven't bought it since because it's so expensive. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Rahrahsloom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    When an eleven year old son notices!!

    This product is excellent.. my skin can be sensitive at times, but this is usable daily. It leaves your skin clean, refreshed, and ready to absorb your moisturizing products. After a couple of days of use, my eleven year old son looked at me and asked MOM, what did you do to your face? I asked why, curious to know why he noticed. His innocent reply, "because it looks good and you glow". Had m...read moree at Glow. I have ordered the body care products and can't wait to use them. OH one last note.. CUSTOMER SERVICE with LaRocca is UNSURPASSED. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    KristinaShade | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Cleanser for Bad Skin

    I have a double-whammy skin: it is simultaneously dry & oily. Most moisturizing cleansers clog my pores & create break-outs; most oil-free cleansers dry my face, leaving it open to potential wrinkles. This is the first cleanser I've found that is gentle enough to my dry skin while really cleansing the oils & makeup away. In the hotter weather, this cleanser effectiveness is fundamental, as any oil & sweat will certainly cause major problems. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    boogiepaws | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fine lines around eyes and lips have DISAPPEARED!

    I started using LaRocca 24K Gold Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser in December. I use it twice daily along with LaRocca 24K Daily Hydrating Moisturizer, I don't know how they did it, but the lines around my eyes and lips have disappeared. It has also rid my face of little discolorations around my eyebrows and cheeks. I LOVE these products. The best product I've ever used on my face. (And I've tried them all.) — 3 years, 6 months ago
    jennreap | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Improved Skin Discoloration

    I have been searching for a product to help my skin discoloration from sun damage and acne scarring and I've finally found it! I've actually been using the cleanser, moisturizer and primer twice a day for about 6 weeks and really feel like my skin has transformed. It looks brighter and, not only has my discoloration improved, but the overall clarity of my skin is better. Not sure if it's the cl...read moreeanser alone or the entire line of products but, I do particularly love the cleanser. I used to stay away from cream cleansers becuase I never felt like they really deep cleaned my skin. With this, a little really goes a long way (good because it's not cheap), and the exfoliates really make me feel like I'm getting a good scrub but not tearing my skin apart. I used to be the girl in makeup at the gym because I was so self conscious about my skin but now I feel comfortable going without makeup. I'm hooked on La Rocca! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    kjw1021 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    To start, it smells wonderful & freshing! But it Makes my skin feel soft & clean. I don't feel as tho I still have a film on my skin. Love it! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jill_irelanray | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend