Hard Candy Visibly Wet Lip Pencil Reviews

Back to Hard Candy Visibly Wet Lip Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Again, crud

    This product was terrible as are some of their other products. It did not show any color on my lips. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Does what it's supposed to

    I'm in love with this in Glamazon. Great color and has a nice wet look — 3 years, 1 month ago
    kookeemonster23 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great color!

    I bought this in the shade "beauty" which is a lovely neutral color. I love that it's not drying, but I still use something moisterizing underneath. Over-all a great sheer lip color. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    whatserface4 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Vibrant Colors

    They have great colors, but I find they're a little messy. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    darker than i thought

    I too bought Jezebel thinking it would be a sheer color but it went on quite dark. It wears nice but I have to go buy a more toned down color now that I know how thick it goes on. Feels nice though. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Brige | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very Nice

    Like another reviewer, I bought this in "Jezebel" which is a shocking magenta with purple sparkles and it's wild-in a good way. It's nice to have an intense, playful, edgy lip color that's neither goth nor from the Justin Bieber set. And this pencil is highly, highly pigmented, although another reviewer said she got a different color that was more sheer in texture. Jezebel is most certainly NOT sh...read moreeer. It's very creamy as well. I'll have to take stars off though, because like another reviewer mentioned, the softness works against it, and if you used too much pressure the lip color part over the wood would break right off. Also, I don't know what you're supposed to do once you use the bit on top. Sharpen it? With it being that soft, and it being a chubbier pencil, I can foresee difficulty there. Nice product for the price, though. I can see myself buying this again, especially in this shade. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    MiraBlackSnape | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!

    Just tried one of the new colors--Jezebel. I'm in love with it. I keep getting so many compliments about the color. And these pencils are so cheap. I can buy 50 of them. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    SYara | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    HELP!

    I know this sounds stupid BUT how do I get this thing to work? I don't know how to get more lipstick out of it when I use up the part that is sticking out Confused Thanks, Faye — 4 years, 10 months ago
    fayenelson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend