Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Twilight Woods Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Twilight Woods»
Sort by:
  • 10

    adore the smell

    I really love the way this smells, its such an amazing smell — 1 year, 5 months ago
    pinupmonster | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    it was ok

    This is a weird one I love Bath and Body Works! When I was at the store I bought this because I thought I liked the way it smelled. Then at home I didn't like it, someday it smells good to me somedays it doesn't! I won't buy it again! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    NatMiller | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Romantic

    In love with this scent!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kbee0 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    blah! :P

    It feels more like a manly women scent. . . . . . i dont know if it just doesnt work with me but its just not me! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    lizzie2013 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not to bold, but bold enough.

    My daughter actually found this product for me. I usually use the cherry blossms but she had me buy this one. Now it's one of my favorites. Rubs in without a greasy feel. It smells good for a long time. Another great product from one of my favorite places to shop. Bath and Body works is do affordable, especially with all the deals they always have. — 4 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favs!

    I have to say this is probably on of my favorite scents from Bath and Body Woods! I am usually the Sweet Pea or Cucumber Melon gal but ever since the first time I smelled the Twilight Woods. I have LOVE IT! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    dhoffman1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gret Product

    I just got this perfume and it smells really good and it last for a good amount of time. I definetly recommend this. It is my favorite. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Kelsey9090 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Gift.....

    Rec'd this product, with other items of fragrance line in a gift basket. Smells so much more wonderful than the name leads you to invision. Great addition to a winter collection! Amazing — 4 years, 11 months ago
    hitracy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    twilight woods from bath and body works

    went to the mall to buy my xmas gifts decided to stop by and smell the new twilight wood fragrance and i ended buying it for my self, got one set for my sis and she loved it too! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    tyson03 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    new and wonderful!

    so usually i dont go for Bath & Body works perfumes but once i smelled this, i purchased it! It reminds me of a warm comforting scent, its perfect for layering and best of all its a subtle smell. I've gotten lots of compliments. Try it and you'll love it too! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    clovester | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend