Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Twilight Woods Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Twilight Woods»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this scent!

    I have the bubble bath and even the shower gel! It's so warm and inviting without being too sexy or musky. I usually prefer cleaner, fresh scents that remind me of clean linen or soaps, but I really enjoy the woodsy smell of this--it's subtle and it's balanced out with sweet floral scents. Like another reviewer said, this scent reminded me of being curled up in front a fire with someone you love on cold winter day. It's such an oddly comforting scent. LOVE IT! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    beautynerd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    From Dawn to Twilight

    I really enjoy this scent! It lasts all day on your skin, and it is a very gentle smell. It's a really soft scent with wood, fruit, and light floral scents. I like to wear this when I'm just out for a relaxing day of shopping or just heading to class. I love the packaging of this! Very classy and would make a very nice gift! For the money and value of this perfume, I would wait for a sale at Bath ...read moreand Body Works before buying this. Only due to the fact that they offer a lot of coupons and who doesn't like saving money? Try the scent out in the store wear it while you're shopping and see how you like it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    sugarsheen | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    very pretty

    It is a hard scent to totally describe, I wouldn`t say it`s too woodsy, I smell a little fruitiness in there along with a soft floral. I don`t know what the notes are, but it sure is a wonderful, soft mixture. The scent lingers all day. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    jef119 | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing scent!

    I use the other perfume called LOVE ETC.... it smells amazing! I use it as my primary perfume! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    meagan5 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    OOh Lala

    First time I smelled this spray, I couldn't stop spraying. It smells sooooo good, I fell in love with this spray. Best smelling spray. It last all day even until the next morning. Worth while and money. Makes you smell delicious. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    melissafrance | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful alone, or with a friend

    My daughter has long chosen my signature scent - or not allowed me to change it more specifically; until this one. It is kid comfort approved, husband sexy, and infinitely layerable. Reminds me of being warm and cuddled up by a fire with someone you love. I truely hope they expand this scent into the rest of the signature product line. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Leukai | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One word: Amazing.

    I absolutely love this scent. It has to be by far the best B&B Works has come out with in a long time. It smells comforting and warm to anyone but at the same time sexy and striking for that special someone. ;) Can't believe I'm the first to review this, because on other sites it seems to already be a hit. Try it out, get samples, you definitely won't be dissapointed! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    keekeeex333 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I rarely go to bath and body works here lately. Nothing has appealed to me. I went in the other day just browsing, was going to buy some more cucumber melon lotion. Until I saw the Twilight Woods display. I sprayed the tester on my arm and wiffed. Not to bad but I walked on. The whole time in the store I kept smelling it. And by the time I left I had bought the home oil, and the room spray.....read moreI was addicted. My kids even commented on the smell which was good and they never say anything about the smelly things that I have. I went back the next day and bought the shower gel, lotion, and the body spray! I love this stuff!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    foreverbred | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend