Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Fortifying Clear Shampoo Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Fortifying Clear Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 5

    not so great

    smells good and all but it really doesn't make my hair moisturized or anything.. my hair is still very dry! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Angelamay14 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not my favorite

    this shampoo i didnt like it made my hair oily and i feel it didnt clean my hair well. i would not repurchase. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    lilydust123 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Saver

    Using this along w/ other products from the Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition line has saved my dry curly hair — 3 years, 5 months ago
    ashley_bray | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good shampoo for the price

    I was a licensed cosmetologist for over 10 yrs. I have since let my license go inactive. With an inactive license I can still purchase all salon brands for hair care. But I am tired of paying the exorbitant prices. I tried this shampoo and its matching conditioner. I was pleasantly surprised. It works pretty good for the price — 3 years, 8 months ago
    MNduck | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Garnier Fruitis Triple Nutrition Fortifying shampo Help in a bottle

    I have got to say this shampoo as #1 in all shampoo on the market. When my hair was in need of help in the worst way this shampoo did what no other could. Thank you Garnier — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Perfumed1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    fructis

    It seemed to dry out my hair. So the quality wasn't that great. I don't feel it lived up to it's claims. The value of the product was average. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    fashionedfohim1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great shampoo

    Doesn't make my hair feel dry or strip the oils instead it adds oils. Great shampoo. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great shampoo

    I like the smell and it has a good clean feel — 3 years, 9 months ago
    scorpiocowgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great!

    Ok I normally don't use this shampoo but bought it because it was on sale for a great price. I'm glad I did because it works great. My hair is normally dry and brittle, but using this shampoo really brought my hair back to life. My hair even felt smooth and healthier after shampooing. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    saved my hair

    ok i used a shampoo which made my hair fall out after months of use. i was so upset until i found Garnier frutis triple nutrition fortifying shampoo. it not only gave me back my hair growth. it made it shiny and full of life again. i would recommend this shampoo to everyone. i love it ! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    isiseyes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend