Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Fortifying Clear Shampoo Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Fortifying Clear Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    It wasn't too bad...

    I tried this shampoo out in a sample that came with the matching conditioner and the 3-minute reversal treatment. Now while I love Garnier Fructis Products, this one simple just didn't do it for me. It left my hair feeling a bit dry. So it is safe to say that I will not be purchasing this one, although it did really well on my hair and gave it a great shine; it was just a bit too dry for my liking. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    AkeraWolfe | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I loveeee this and the conditioner it smells great and makes your hair look a lot healthier — 3 years, 2 months ago
    katierasberry | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holy Grail

    So moisturizing my hair looks great. Holy grail!!!Amazing! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    beautywhiz | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Helped my frizz

    I used the shampoo and conditioner because my hair became dull and frizzy. It mosturized well and brought back shine but my hair became oily at the end of the day. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    rna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not the best hair product so far.

    I like the fact that it smells good, but it still leaves my hair a bit dry. So far not the best hair product I've used. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells like a dream

    I have used so many shampoo and this is the best smells amazing its cheap does wonders for my hair I would suggest u stock up on this cause it is well worth it. I have hair that goes to my bum n it keeps it healthy n shiny — 4 years, 4 months ago
    queenvictoria25251 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing

    Makes my hair feel clean and fresh. My favorite shampoo. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    oceanpie166 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Shampoo

    I love the Triple Nutrition line from Garnier. I have naturally curly hair, so my hair needs all the moisture it can get. Shampoo tends to be drying on my hair, so I only shampoo my roots. I love this shampoo though, it doesn't dry out my hair and cleanses it really well. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ChelleBelle718 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing :)

    My hair started falling out a lot more than usual until I started using this shampoo (along with the conditioner) and it stopped! I was so impressed and it is the best conditioner I ever used. I would recommend this to anyone who wants soft and silky hair. The only problem is that it weighs your hair down so it's hard to get volume while using this. It actually did make my hair feel healthier so it was worth it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Loved It!

    I just got a sample of travel size bottle of this to try it out and LOVED IT. My hair felt clean and smelled so good. — 4 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"