RoC MULTI CORREXION Night Treatment Reviews

Back to RoC MULTI CORREXION Night Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is the best drugstore retinol product!

    This is, hands down, the best drugstore retinol product. I no longer use it because I am on prescription Retin-A, but I would go back to this in a heart beat if I ever stopped with the Retin-A. Not only does this have potent amounts of retinol (at the right PH level), but it has many other beneficial ingredients. This and the Serum version of the ROC Multi Correction are your best bets for anti-a...read moreging, aging prevention, and for achieving healthier skin in general. After a few weeks you will notice a healthy glow, a more even skin tone, less fine lines and age spots, less PIH scars, and just healthier looking skin in general. If you use only one product after cleansing, use this. :::important note:: Ideally you should only use this at night, but if you use it during the day, be sure to use a good sunscreen on top of it! This will make your skin very sensitive to UVA and UVB rays..not to mention you'll be reversing any anti-aging benefits you are trying to achieve. Retinol and the sun do not mix. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    BeautyJunkie37 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  60 of 66 people said helpful

  • 10

    Liked it too

    Do not have deep wrinkles yet, but noticed a difference in those I do have — 3 years, 2 months ago
    DDTB2011 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works

    I love the cream. I have oily skin and almost everything makes me breakout. This cream actually healed my breakouts. I have acne marks and scars they lighted up. It gives you the right amount of moisture. Only a bit price thats why I can not give 10 stars. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Rapacz_Paulina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    I have used Roc on and off for about 4 years now and I just keep coming back to it. It leaves my face a little sticky but since I began using it again my face has really cleared up and there is a noticeable improvement in luminosity. I've never actually used a product long enough to see the full extent of the results but I'm gonna give it a shot this time! — 3 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    I used Olay Regenerating Serum for along time. It worked well, but made my face really greasy and shiny. Then I read about this (it has a lot of retinol?) and decided to try it. This works on my fine lines and tightens pores. And best of all, no greasy forehead! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Sarah208 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  27 of 28 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff!

    personally i've found all of ROCS products to be very good, and the kicker is, you don't need much money to afford them! considering the economy!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    armitage1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 14 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My nighttime staple!

    I will never, ever use another night cream, and I hope above all hopes that ROC never discontinues this! I have been using it for 6 months and my skin has never looked better! It's much more even-toned, my pores appear smaller, and my skin glows. This is also another one of my gems that manages to keep my acne to a minimum! — 4 years ago
    jovirella26 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  44 of 47 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome results!

    I love this whole line of products! I use the Multi-Correxion serum first, then the night treatment on top. I don't have very many deep wrinkles, but I do feel my skin has been dramatically smoother since I started using this. Not only is my skin smoother, but I haven't had my usual breakouts, and some acne scars have faded. Excellent product! I'm sticking with this one! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    tmrperry | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  35 of 36 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Night Cream & Spot Remover EVER!

    At 40, I'm always looking for products that will help keep my skin looking radiant, young and wrinkle-free. After receiving a recommendation from my dermatologist and researching online, I purchased RoC's Multi-Correxion Night Treatment and began to use it. After only a week, I noticed my skin tone begin to even out and an age spot below my right eye begin to lighten. After 6 weeks, it was barel...read morey noticeable and my skin ton was positively glowing! I definitely recommend this product to anyone seeking to improve uneven skin tone. I couldn't live without it anymore! — 4 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  60 of 62 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I get more compliments

    I've been using this night treatment for 3 months now and I can definitely see the difference. I'd been looking for a cream that can correct lines. And this one has come the closest to minimize the look of fine lines. I've found myself getting more compliments now! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    nanushca | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 21 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"