RoC MULTI CORREXION Night Treatment Reviews

Back to RoC MULTI CORREXION Night Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It works

    I love the cream. I have oily skin and almost everything makes me breakout. This cream actually healed my breakouts. I have acne marks and scars they lighted up. It gives you the right amount of moisture. Only a bit price thats why I can not give 10 stars. — 2 years ago
    Rapacz_Paulina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    I have used Roc on and off for about 4 years now and I just keep coming back to it. It leaves my face a little sticky but since I began using it again my face has really cleared up and there is a noticeable improvement in luminosity. I've never actually used a product long enough to see the full extent of the results but I'm gonna give it a shot this time! — 2 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    I used Olay Regenerating Serum for along time. It worked well, but made my face really greasy and shiny. Then I read about this (it has a lot of retinol?) and decided to try it. This works on my fine lines and tightens pores. And best of all, no greasy forehead! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Sarah208 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  25 of 26 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great stuff!

    personally i've found all of ROCS products to be very good, and the kicker is, you don't need much money to afford them! considering the economy!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    armitage1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    My nighttime staple!

    I will never, ever use another night cream, and I hope above all hopes that ROC never discontinues this! I have been using it for 6 months and my skin has never looked better! It's much more even-toned, my pores appear smaller, and my skin glows. This is also another one of my gems that manages to keep my acne to a minimum! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jovirella26 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  41 of 44 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome results!

    I love this whole line of products! I use the Multi-Correxion serum first, then the night treatment on top. I don't have very many deep wrinkles, but I do feel my skin has been dramatically smoother since I started using this. Not only is my skin smoother, but I haven't had my usual breakouts, and some acne scars have faded. Excellent product! I'm sticking with this one! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    tmrperry | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  34 of 35 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Night Cream & Spot Remover EVER!

    At 40, I'm always looking for products that will help keep my skin looking radiant, young and wrinkle-free. After receiving a recommendation from my dermatologist and researching online, I purchased RoC's Multi-Correxion Night Treatment and began to use it. After only a week, I noticed my skin tone begin to even out and an age spot below my right eye begin to lighten. After 6 weeks, it was barel...read morey noticeable and my skin ton was positively glowing! I definitely recommend this product to anyone seeking to improve uneven skin tone. I couldn't live without it anymore! — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  55 of 57 people said helpful

  • 9

    I get more compliments

    I've been using this night treatment for 3 months now and I can definitely see the difference. I'd been looking for a cream that can correct lines. And this one has come the closest to minimize the look of fine lines. I've found myself getting more compliments now! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    nanushca | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 20 people said helpful

  • 9

    Starting to See Improvements

    I've been using this for 3 weeks now. My fine lines are less noticeable and my skin tone more even. It has also lightened an age spot on my cheek. The best part for me is that it hasn't caused me to breakout - my complexion has actually improved. I look forward to seeing what my face will look like after a few months of use. — 4 years ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Get It!

    Got rid of skin discoloration that hydroquinone couldn't even make a dent in. Plumped up my skin, made my pores look smaller and cleared up my zits faster than benzoyl peroxide. This is a great product. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Allonfla | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  29 of 30 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend