L'Oréal Paris Feria Multi-Faceted Shimmering Haircolour Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Feria Multi-Faceted Shimmering Haircolour»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Beautiful Blue Black!

    I used shade #31 (ie Bright black) and it is stunning. THE APPLICATION: I had someone else apply it to my hair so I cannot really comment on that aspect of the dye but I can say that it did not stain my shower when I washed it out and it did not stain my hairline and ears (any spots were easily removed with baby wipes). THE COLOR: When I washed and blow dried my hair I was delighted by seeing ...read moremy hair color as a lovely black (with dark blue undertones) that shined beautifully. The shimmer may be a bit of a gimmick but the conditioner definitely conditioned and my hair wasn't dry after using it as per the instructions on the conditioner tube. HOW IT HOLDS UP: Okay so I have only had it in for about two weeks and have shampooed my hair about four times in that time period. That being said my hair color is still intact and if anything the blue is a little more prominent (I like wild colors so this is a pro for me but may be a con for others). — 2 years, 8 months ago
    devika121 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just tried and love the result

    I tried the deep golden brown shade ( I think is what it was called) and I love the result. The color is really pretty and shiny. In the sun it has a few different colors within the deep brown. Its hard to explain but it kind of has both golden brown and almost auburn shine in addition to the basic brown color. I am very happy with the end result. I also really like that dye comes with a large portion of conditioner compared to other box dyes I have tried. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    littlelaura | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great color, terrible to keep

    I got this color starting out naturally as a brunette. I loved it. I got a lot of compliments on the color. But after the first wash it starts to turn brassy, and although my hair only needs washing once a week, by a month the roots looked the same but the rest of my hair was brassy. Not getting this again. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    JesusGirlMarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    loreal feria

    I love this product!! when i was in my 30s i lightened my hair, and preferred a different brand. but now in my late 40s I prefersomething closer to my natural haircolor that will also cover the gray. Feria is the best I have found as far as natural looking color. And I have tried every one on the market. I have seen many posts here about excellence cream, but it dried my hair out too much. with feria my hair feels and looks great!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    fastfixitmom | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I can't believe I love a box color!

    I am a hair dresser and have shunned box hair color since I became one, I was bored one night and decided to pick this up at the 24 hour pharmacy and it's probably better than all of the professional products I've used. I used to use redken color and I can tell you that it is very flat compared to this, I'm probably going to mix it with my own developer next time because the one it comes with seems way too strong. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    namelessfamous | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not too good

    I bought the soft black violet and it didnt even come out that color, it came out soft red instead and there's no shimmer in the color either. My hair were dark brown before I dyed them so I should have gotten a better color. I'm hoping that I can change it back to normal. — 5 years ago
    Neelum | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Meh

    My hair came out very, very soft, but the color is nowhere near what was promised by the box. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great Color but Fades Fast

    I love the color but it fades so quickly. I get about two weeks of a beautiful shade but then it's gone. The browns and reds tend to be deeper than shown but they're still lovely! I thought the color fading was a one off due to a particular shade so I tried different shades in the same family and had the same problem: significant fading after two weeks. **I was my hair three times a week with salon shampoo for color treated hair.** — 5 years, 5 months ago
    libbykins | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Results

    I have been coloring my hair for the last 12years as I started going grey at a very young age. This covered all the grey spots for an even rich color. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    missmindy | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good product!

    I used this to dye my naturally dull bronde hair dark brown. the color did not damage my fine strands and left my hair soft and manageable, not to mention the fact that it left my hair perfectly shiny. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    indagoheart | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"