Rimmel London 60 Seconds Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Rimmel London 60 Seconds Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Mediocre

    Not gonna lie, I'm not all that impressed with the claim that it dries in 60 seconds. I liked the color I used and the way it looked, but it took longer than 60 seconds to dry. If you want to get technical, maybe it DID dry in 60 seconds, but it's not lke I could do anything without completely smudging my nails because they are still SOFT. Plus aren't almost all nail polishes this way? They dry qu...read moreickly but are still soft so you really can't do a whole lot for an hour or so? Buy this polish for the colors and price, not for the drying speed. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    PPolished | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Really Good!

    I do not - DO NOT - have time to wait for my nails to dry. That's why I love this. Also? My experience is that all nail polish chips - if you have to fix or reapply every other day - might as well use something that dries fast and comes in a lot of awesome colors! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    this stuff is cheap, dries relatively fast, and stays put! love it. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    jacki108 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOME!

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this nail polish! Cheap and stays on well. I have prob 10 bottles or more & the lycra wear top coat is awesome. This nail polish stays on well for a week or more without any chipping (I'm a cashier at a grocery store & even still, this nail polish stays on well). Love the colours too! Rimmel nail polish is my fave nail polish <3 — 4 years, 4 months ago
    misschewy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just so-so

    Some of the colors are good but some of them are blah...Many of the ones with frost tend to take long to dry, extremely long! I kept this one color only because I like the way it looks with 1 coat that is why I continue to use it but other than that this line of nail polish is bad. Just my opinion. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite!

    This is a really good drugstore nail polish, and I've tried lots. It goes on smooth, dries fast(not exactly 60 sec. though), has opaque color, is affordable, lasts a long time with base coat/ top coat, and has gorgeous colors to pick from. I also love the brush, it covers my nail in 3 strokes (1 down middle, 2 down sides) — 4 years, 5 months ago
    soccer_is_love | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    egh

    i don't like this nail polish. Didn't dry fast and last for me. Rimmel's nail polishes just don't do it for me. It left imprints after five minutes and chipped fast later on. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    livre3 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great price, great payoff, great colour, great wear!

    this stuff is the BEST. it doesn't necessarily dry in a minute, but it dries fairly quickly. application is flawless and you rarely need more than one quote. there are tons of great colours available and the price is amazing! my favourite is hands down Deliciously Dark, a great dark burgundy plum colour! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    rawrSadia | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    sweet deal

    This applies evenly, doesn't take a million coats, dries quickly, and doesn't bubble much. It chips fairly easily, though. Great deal! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GORGEOUS COLOR!

    the quality was good, actually great. The color was great and for one dollar it was a great deal. It came with a big brush and it only took about 1 minute for my nails to dry. I will definetly buy this product again. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    makeup4ever27ed | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend