Sally Beauty Salon Bronze Airbrush Tanning System Reviews

Back to Sally Beauty Salon Bronze Airbrush Tanning System»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Messy

    This thing didn't work very well for me. The application was just way too MESSY! The solution came out of the machine very uneven and splattered all over my floor. Not a fan of this at all. — 1 week, 1 day ago
    LipstickObsessed | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    tanning system

    It spits and sputters out the tanner while you spray. The color did come out orangey. Not as bad as others. — 1 year ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    A mess!

    I tried this because it was kind of a different idea (airbrush tanning at home) and was sorely disappointed. It's a pain to use and application is extremely messy. It got all over my floor! The color it gave me was a bit orange-y and the smell wasn't great either. It seems to have worked for some people but for me, it just didn't happen. I'll stick with lotions :) — 1 year, 5 months ago
    AlexisTaylor | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best self tanning product ever!!

    I would recommend this product to everyone! There's no streaking, bad smell, you don't look orange, and it's easy to use! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    aberbabe3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE this color!

    I have been using this spray tanning system for years and love it! It comes out of clothes too if need be. I use it both on my body and on my face. The color is natural and works on any skin tone. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Spitfire_jen | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best spray tan ever

    This is the best spray tan ever. Being sooo white, I really like to be tanned but I dont like to overdue it on the sun and I've tried soooo many different kinds of self tanners and spray tans at the salon - this is the BEST! This honestly even beats spray tans from THE BEST salons in Los Angeles..and for around $10, you cant go wrong. The one complaint I do have is that when it starts to fade, it...read more peels off (around day 6 or 7) and it looks horrible. However, I have experienced this with ALL fake tans and I think it's due to my skin being so white, so I would recommend maybe having a base tan first, or around day 5, do another coat ontop. Other than that, this tan looks sooo natural and if you have someone to spray you, its perfect! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    AnGe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    so far so good

    i bought this today and i used it about 5 hours ago and so far its not orange and not a whole lot of streaking but it was mostly my fault by not always remembering to hold at least 12 inches away... — 4 years, 5 months ago
    teneillea | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved it!

    I have always been a fair skinned person for as long as I can remember. Finally one summer my fiancee' and I picked one up to give it a try. I LOVED IT! The only problem is I have not been able to find it in any of the stores around here since that summer. I'm hoping I can find it before my sister's wedding because it's about the only one I trust not to turn me orange. Besides I want to look my best for her and for Vegas! Sarah Cape Girardeau,MO — 4 years, 8 months ago
    sarah_cook | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like this but, it turned me green at first!

    I read the reviews here and on other review sites and decided to give it a try. So I sprayed it on, and yikes! It turned me a light seafoam green. i panicked at first, and thought of rinsing it off in the shower, but instead I rubbed it in and in a few minutes, it turned a brown color. I like it pretty well and it made me pretty dark too and not a bit orange! So overall it's pretty cool, I will spray myself again tomorrow! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    natagirl42 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hard To Handle By Yourself.......

    This product does have great color, is inexpensive, does not smell like bio-hazard and it does dry quickly. BUT..... you do need your partner or a REALLY close friend to help you apply it so you get a more realistic perfect tan! You can find this product at Walgreens and Rite Aid too! :-) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    MoLicious | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"