Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Redness Soothing Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Redness Soothing Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Acne wash for parched skin

    Even dry girls suffer from acne. But everything out there is too drying. But when I tried this acne cream cleaner I was pleasantly surprised. It made my acne dissapear and I did not have dry thirsty skin. This is a good cleaner for those occasional adult acne. However, might be too oily for oily skin girls — 1 year, 2 months ago
    sirsha | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very soothing

    I love this! It feels really nice and very soothing especially if your skin is irritated. Love! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    alyssaf | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's okay

    Basically I used this when I had a red pimple and it didn't make it less red! Maybe if you use it every day it will, but it doesn't really make it less red. It jut cleansed the skin and that's about it! The cream felt like lotion on your skin which was kinda weird.. So I recommend the scrub! It probably works better too ! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    summer45 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    kind of drying

    this cleanser does reduce some redness but i feel it is a bit drying compared to their other face washes. it feels a bit tingly almost a very faint burning when i wash. i would recommend this for someone w oily to normal skin to reduce redness — 3 years, 2 months ago
    skeletalscreams | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not for sensitive skin.

    I used this once a day. As a cleanser, it was fine. But by the third day, that icy tingling had escalated to feeling like a chemical burn. Only use if you a lot of oil and do not have sensitive skin. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good.

    This cleanser is good it helps with my redness and it prevents breakouts to an extent and makes my skin so smooth after, BUT I feel when I wash my face with it, I feel like theres a residue left behind no matter how much I rinse. But overall its a gentle cleanser and good for sensitive skin — 3 years, 11 months ago
    nikiibabby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Refreshing

    This Acne Wash leaves your face feeling smooth and revitalized. I love the way a little amount goes a long way and makes your face feel so smooth and silky before I put my make up in the morning and then again at night before I go to bed. I don't even have to worry about bad acne anymore because of this product. — 4 years ago
    hermonica1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good with breakouts, not with redness

    I first used this product and it did clear my skin. Winter time came and redness began to flare and aveeno's positively radiant moisturizer made it worse. When i used this product for my redness, my face had a burning feeling and i had to wash it off immediately. it left my face irritated for a few days. ok straight to the point, i recommend this if you have breakouts but i DO NOT recommend this for anyone with sensitive skin or you has rosecea. — 4 years ago
    patis712 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend