L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Deep-Set Wrinkle Repair 24HR Eye Duo Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Deep-Set Wrinkle Repair 24HR Eye Duo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Technology Justifies the Cost

    If you saw my bathroom cabinets you probably wouldn't be surprised, but perhaps a little overwhelmed. Day this, night that, serums, creams, and complex layering systems. I'm fine with it, but most women just want to get in and get out. I think the 'what to use when' dilemma is a difficult one since skincare is already so confusing, which is why I really like the new Revitalift Deep-Set Wrinkle Re...read morepair Eye Cream from L'Oreal. Twin twist apart tubes containing two complimentary formulas for day and night take the guesswork out of banishing crow's feet. The night version is a Retinol-rich formula with their Fiber-Restoring Complex to rebuild broken skin fiber reducing the look of fine lines and wrinkles. Since retinol (vitamin a) can make the skin more sensitive to sun, the day formula contains SPF 15 mixed into light hydration and other skin smoothers. The packaging is clever, the amount is generous, and the easy-to-use (and understand) concept is much appreciated. In a sea of products so smart we can't understand them, this one makes wrinkle-banishing so easy. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am pleased with immediate results

    This product is good! I love the immediate results and the visible difference I see in this product. And its not greasy whatsoever like some skincare products are. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    shopinchicblog | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic!

    Eye creams can be tricky products...some tend to break people out, some tend to be greasy, some do what they say they do, some don't. Well, I am in my early twenties and have no signs of wrinkles yet so my mother, age 50, was kind enough to try out L'Oreal- Revitalift AM/PM Deep Set Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream for two weeks and give me her opinion. My mother loved the packaging-easy to use with the ...read moretwo formulas for AM and PM in one little tube. She also said she loved the feel of this cream saying "It was so smooth going on and didn't feel greasy or sticky. As soon as I put it on, It felt like it disappeared on my skin. There was no sticky residue." After one week of use, my mother started noticing a change in her eye area. She said "I look more awake and the lines around my eyes are less noticeable." At the end of the second week, she noticed major improvements in the lines around her eyes, saying "I looked about 5 years younger and got quite a few compliments from friends. None of them knew exactly what was different but I got alot of "You look great"s." — 4 years, 7 months ago
    brittyb87 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Both My Mom and I Loved The Results Of Revitalift Deep-Set Wrinkle Repair

    BRITNEY'S WHAT'S HOT AND NEW BEAUTY REVIEW Revitalift Deep-Set Wrinkle Repair EYE has all the 24 hour eye protection and repair that you need in 1 convenient tube. One end of the tube contains the AM formula which hydrates and protects the delicate eye area with an SPF. The other end contains your PM formula which treats and repairs wrinkles. All Revitalift products contain anti-aging Pro-Retinol ...read moreA which helps speed up cell turn over and yep, you guessed it, it also reduces the size and depth of wrinkles. But wait, there's more! Revitalift Deep-Set Wrinkle Repair EYE also contains a Fiber Restoring Complex which basically helps reinforce and regenerate the fibrous network around eyes. The benefit of this complex is that it contains two key ingredients that allows for the production of elastin and collagen (the stuff they use to plump your pucker). Okay, now that we got the "how it works" out of the way, let's talk about what matters most. Does it work? I tried this product out on myself, the thirty-something and on my mom, the sixty-something ( I didn't give away your EXACT age mom). Here is what we found. The 30 something says, "I love that this eye cream goes on easily and doesn't feel greasy." I noticed that my eye area was softer, definitely better hydrated and my fines lines were less noticeable. I also loved that AM treatment includes an SPF. The 60 something says, " I love this eye cream" Just as a quick note my mom does not have any deep set wrinkles ( lucky her!) but she does have some fine lines and wrinkles. She said that her fine lines had disappeared and that her entire eye area had "softened" which made her eyes look younger. The delicate skin surrounding her eyes was "plumped up" and no longer looked "fragile". Please let me know what you think. Till then! B. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    britneysbeautyblog | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    genuine

    Effective & good. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Majeed | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    WOW I'm impressed with this Deep Set Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream

    L'Oreal Paris offers a breakthrough for those with deep set under eye wrinkles. This product is a dual eye cream which consists of an AM cream with SPF 15 that needs to be applied after your morning cleanse routine and prior to sun exposure. Then there's a PM cream that is to be applied at night also after cleansing. By using both creams, L'Oreal claims that the fiber-restoring complex will help t...read moreo repair broken skin fibers around the eyes. While I don't have any under eye wrinkles, I've been using Advanced RevitaLift Deep Set Wrinkle Repair 24 hour Eye Repair Duo for the past week to evaluate the product. I was anxious to see if there would be any visible changes in my under eye area. Here are my findings: Usability (Effectiveness) - A 10 all the way, I was amazed at how my under eye area appear to smooth out. Again, while I don't have wrinkles under or around my eyes, the Revitalift formula still caused my skin to look smoother and more youthful. Another big benefit of this product is you see visible changes within a few minutes. This product reminds me of another that I use because it plumps the skin around the eye area. Likability- An 8 . I like that the product has one tube with the AM on one end and the PM on the other. The packaging is very practical. I do however think that the SPF should be 30 for extra protection, especially since the eye area is very sensitive. What I don't like is while the product does appear to be effective at doing what it claims to, it's still filled with synthetic ingredients. Anyone who has been reading my reviews knows by now that I prefer natural ingredients. That's the reason I gave this product an 8 versus a 10. However, if you don't mind the chemical ingredients then you will like this product. It delivers results and only retails for approximately $19.99 — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Reviyve | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I am Smitten

    This is great news for rosacea sufferers !!! I always cringe when I try a new eye cream ...I have very sensitive skin and I always get little red bumps on the high part of my cheek bone every time I try a new one! Happy to report -not the case with L'Oreal Revitalift Deep-Set Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream- YAY ! I am just smitten with the the creamy texture(yet light weight)and hydration this product g...read moreives my eye area. Feels softer and Revitalized! Great packaging too. Amazing value at $19.99 — 4 years, 8 months ago
    glmgrl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Itchy Eyes!

    According to L'Oreal, this eye cream is Dermatologist tested for gentleness, but as I have written about before on this blog, my eyes are super sensitive to new eye creams. After using this product a few times, the skin around my eyes became red and irritated. I'm not sure which ingredient I'm allergic to, but it seems like it's something that is in a lot of eye creams. Does anyone else have this...read more problem? I'm jealous of those of you who can just put anything on your eyes without having a problem! I also tend to break out in little tiny red bumps. Very attractive. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    haironthebrain | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love the design

    I love the design of this product: I get 2 eye creams in one! I really love the fast absorbing night cream but find the day cream too rich for me. So far, I haven't seen any positive changes around my eyes yet but haven't found any negative reactions either. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Dao | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Eye cream

    I have used eye cream for twenty years. If you find this one on sale buy as many as you can. It is a little expensive for the amount you get, only lasts a month or so but I like the two sides. It hydrates well and I like the am sun protection. The nighttime side is ok, nothing special. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    jackieb162 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend