L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Deep-Set Wrinkle Repair 24HR Eye Duo Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Deep-Set Wrinkle Repair 24HR Eye Duo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best eye cream I have ever used!!!

    I, again, usually use Clinique products but I recieved this product in a gift basket that I had won in a contest and it is the greatest. I like having one cream for the day time and the other for nightime. I can certainly tell the differnce in the area around my eyes. I don't normally like to mix products but this is one that I have to change to.. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    JMENSCH123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good basic eye cream

    The dual ended idea is a good one. These didn't make me want to give up my other favorite eye creams, but I do think it's a good all around, basic eye duo. You get SPF in the day and light moisture. Retinol, anti-agers and light moisture at night. This is gentle, sinks in for easy makeup application over it and is very portable. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    beautyalchemist | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Practical!

    Seems as if the product development team at LOreal Paris never sleeps, huh? This time, they've come to the rescue of our practical sides with this double-duty eye cream that keeps you protected during the day and repairs at night. The new LOreal Revitalift Deep-Set Wrinkle Repair 24 Hour Eye Repair Duo is an around-the-clock eye cream with a targeted daytime lotion on one end and a rich night trea...read moretment on the other. The AM treatment is a light, moisturizing formula with SPF 15. The subtly scented lotion absorbs quickly with just a tiny dollop and keeps the sensitive eye area protected against sun damage. The good news, at least for me anyway, was that while I haven't had much luck in the past with sunscreens around my eyes, I had no redness or irritation with this daytime formula. Slightly thicker and with just a hint of scent, you dab the PM treatment around your eyes after cleansing at night to repair and hydrate while you sleep. Both feature the patented Revitalift technologies that work to diminish the appearance of crow's feet and under-eye creping including Pro-Retinol A and a Fiber Restoring Complex. The nighttime formula did its job to plump the laugh lines around my eyes and I felt good about finally having a sunscreen to protect my smile lines from furrowing deeper into my skin during the day. Each side is .2 ounces and the price hovers just under $20. So it's not a bad investment given that eye creams can get pretty pricey. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    azspagirl | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    L'Oreal paris Revitalift Deep-Set Wrinkle Repair Eye Duo

    I wasn't excited about this product in whole. The am side was fine and it has an SPF 15, so that was great, but the pm side was not moisturizing at all. And to me, that's not good because I believe the moisture is needed at night. And after using it for the required amount of time, I haven't really seen a difference. The product is available for a suggested retail price of $19.99. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Illusions | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Oooh, good product by L'Oreal.

    I have been using their Revitalift Deep-Set Wrinkle Repair Eye Duo (you know the cool, red tube that Andie MacDowell talks about in the commercial) for a few weeks now and I am really happy with the results (and very surprised, actually). One side of the tube has the AM cream (which contains SPF) and the other end is the PM cream. The creams contain Pro-Retinol A which suppsedly aids in reducing...read more the size and depth of deep-set wrinkles. While I can't speak to "deep-set" wrinkles, I have small ones around my eyes and they have dramatically reduced in size. Both creams are fragrance free and instantly sink into the skin so you don't have any sticky residue to deal with. I also love the fact that the tube is so easy to travel with (no lids coming undone in the suitcase). While the tube costs a somewhat hefty $19.99 I think it's well worth it. Just think what you'd pay (and I have many times paid for) a department store brand. In comparison, this is a bargain. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    mcgreggsy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product, excellent price

    n the balance, this product has some real advantages. To start, it is incredibly affordable for an eye cream. Especially considering that it contains two treatments in one. In terms of quantity, each tube contains .2 oz of product; this has easily lasted more than a month with some to spare. I like the addition of the SPF in the AM cream and, of the two, it seems to be my favorite. Maybe the PM cr...read moreeam has some awesome, revolutionary ingredients, but it seemed pretty standard to me. After a month of use, I can't say that I've seen dramatic results using the L’Oreal Revitalift Deep-Set Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream. Nevertheless, I think this product is a success in providing access to protective, anti-aging ingredients at an affordable, drugstore price. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    i like this

    these eye creams are pretty good. i've noticed a little bit of change in my eye area since i began using this about 2 weeks ago. i hadn't been getting the best sleep, so my eyes were showing it. while it's been keeping the skin around my eyes moisturized, and looking refreshed, it has also kept them extra protected from the sun. this is key when using any retinol/vitamin A derived product (as is ...read morefound in the PM night eye cream) since the skin will become more prone to burning-- thanks to L'Oreal for that! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    SPF and Retinol Make This Product A Must-Have

    I have not yet seen marked improvement on my eye area, as I have only been using this cream for 2-3 weeks. I will update this review if and when I see changes to my eye area. As of now, though, I am comforted by the fact that the AM cream has SPF and the PM cream has retinol, two skin care ingredients that are definite must-haves in my boo — 4 years, 12 months ago
    TheShadesOfU | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for pesky wrinkles

    As for the Revitalift Deep-Set Wrinkle Repair Eye Cream ($19.99), it's a duo of Pro-Retinol A and a fiber restoring complex of Pro-Lastyl and Vitoptine. What, you say?? In other words, these are anti-aging ingredients that also firm and tone. Easy as that. There's one for AM and one for PM, and they're not bad for those pesky wrinkles around the eye (or you could stop party-hopping til midnight, a...read morehem?). How to use? Just apply gently to the eye area every morning and night after washing your face, and perhaps follow-up with the Revitalift day/night cream if you have the extra cash and time. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    iheartheels | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    I use eye cream morning and night, so I loved that this provided eye creams made for both day and night. It did a great job moisturizing without being too thick for my skin. Definitely one great eye cream! — 5 years ago
    logicalharmony | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend